Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
That was good, lets do another!

In his own words

A little about myself... I was born and raised here in South Florida. I love living here and try to take full advantage of what South Florida has to offer. I work in healthcare which means early mornings, so I usually stay in on weeknights. At times I'll make it out for happy hour, a game, dinner... I try to take full advantage of my weekends. I live in Fort Lauderdale, my friends and I love to go out and have a good time in the Downtown area and the Beach. I am very easy going so I'll try almost anything that looks fun. My favorite weekend activities include being out on the water boating and/or fishing. Since I've finished school I have been traveling whenever and wherever I can. I'm looking to meet someone and see what happens; I'm open to all possibilities.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I can't have any pets where I live right now, but, I can't wait to get a K9 partner in crime soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tarpon Bend, Tap 42, Laserwolf, Dicey Rileys, Dirty Blondies, Shuck n'Dive


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Just a Few of my Favorite Things.... Beer, Scotch, Steak, Pizza, Cigars, Cars, Traveling, Fishing, Boating...

For fun

I love to try new things, I'm a Groupon junkie. I also enjoy golfing, fishing, diving, playing softball, going out.

Last read

Born to Run, End the Fed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physician Assistant specialized in Anesthesia. I float around to a couple different hospitals in the area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Cuban, but sorry I don't speak Spanish. I have Rosetta Stone and hope to get going on that soon.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Masters from Nova Southeastern in Anesthesiology.