Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to know how forever feels...

In his own words

I'm a simple man who loves the outdoors. I grew up water skiing and camping. I enjoy going horse back riding. I love the western lifestyle. I'm pretty laid back when it comes to my approach on life. I like to have fun and will try almost anything once. I enjoy going out, but I also like quiet nights at home. It really just depends on the night. I also like to think that chivalry isn't dead. At least for me it isn't. I enjoy doing the little things like helping put on your coat, opening doors, etc. Some things I enjoy doing are home maintenance or automotive maintenance, I enjoy home projects and landscaping, I love to go deer hunting, I enjoy helping out on my mom and step-dad's ranch, I love to spend time with my children. I have other interests also, but I don't want to tell everything about me. I'd prefer to leave that for dates. I love my job as an engineering consultant for the oil and gas pipeline industry. I have been able to see many places in America that I probably wouldn't have been able to see otherwise. I do travel somewhat frequently during the year, but mostly it's in the months of March, April, August, September, and October. Friends would describe me as a outgoing person who can get along with anyone. I love to laugh, and I love to make others laugh. What I'm looking for in a relationship is a woman who will be honest with me, shares some common interests with me, and definitely good conversation because lets face it we aren't going to be young forever, and we have to be able to talk to each other. I don't need a mother for my children because they already have one. I want a companion in life. She also needs to be accepting of my children, and I will only introduce them once I know the relationship has substance. Currently, I have my children every other weekend and one night a week. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I spent 7 years in college that included 2 different universities and 3 different majors before I finally decided on electrical engineering. I also worked full time through most of college.