Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life Will Pay Whatever Price You Ask Of It

In his own words

I'm a down to earth guy who can find humor in almost any situation. I love hanging out with friends and family. My family is definitely very important to me, especially my two nieces. They're two and four and I'm crazy about them. I’ve had my own business for the last 3 years so some weeks I can work pretty crazy hours. Regardless, I have no problems making time for someone special. I'm pretty skeptical of online dating but I figured I'd give it try. Nothing can be as bad as the local bar scene lol. ME -Spontaneous and witty -Ambitious and goal oriented -Easy going and get along with almost everybody -Def have a sense of humor so I hope you're ready to laugh -Enjoy the little things in life -Don't take myself too seriously (lifes way to short) -Would give the shirt off my back if someone needed it -Always see the good in others, even if there's not much of it lol HER -Intelligent and witty -Goal oriented and motivated -Someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously -Is comfortable enough in her own skin to be goofy/silly at times -Is independent but doesn't mind being taken care of too -Believes the best things in life are free -Loves Dogs Recent Accomplishments- Police Academy, Licensed In Real Estate, Mixology Wine Institute Love the gym, running and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With that said I still love to eat out. I love checking out new restaurants and trying any type of specialty sandwich (I was definitely a chubby kid in a past life lol) I'm spontaneous and love to travel. The best weekends are weekends with no plans and are made up as I go. Besides loving nightlife I can definitely be a homebody. Wine, Netflix and take-out are a perfect night in with good company. As far as relationships go, trust and honesty are most important. We all know without them you don’t have anything. Well, some of us know this. I'm a confident, complete person that would love to share my busy sometimes crazy lol life with the right person....and vice versa, no rush. So that's the basics; if you have the same things in common or want to get to know me a little better let me know!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rittenhouse, Manayunk, Trolley, Sea Isle and Avalon. Love going to the Phillies, Eagles and Flyers.


Neumann University, Aston, PA

Favorite things

Gym, Eating lol, Shooting, My Cars, Sundays, Beach, Boating anything in warm weather. Phillies games in the summer. March Madness (Tar Heels and Nova)

For fun

As far as shows- SOA, Two and a half men, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Sharkweek, Tosh.0. I'll watch pretty much anything. Favorite movie is Stepbrothers, I could watch it 100x and it still makes me laugh.

Last read

Not a big reader, the last book I read was Laws Of Success by Napoleon Hill.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner/operator of a company based in Chadds Ford that specializes in Tankless, Solar and Geothermal systems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral