Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Please allow me to introduce myself, I'm a man of wealth and taste, I've been around for a long, long year, stole many a soul, and face.

In his own words

Haha you better make it quick! Moving to Palau in January. Catch me if you can! :) If it was a perfect world and I could do whatever I wanted here is how tomorrow would go: Morning would start at 4:30 for a workout followed by mimosas. Then I would jump in a ‘ 49 Merc convertible and head to New Mexico via the white mountains for breakfast. Then would be the first nap, just thirty minutes to let the awesome digest. Then it’s off to Kentucky to sample the bourbon trail followed by a quest to find gypsies to listen to music and learn to dance. Next it’s to New York to have an exquisite suit tailored, I would then wear it and march around times square, smoke cigars, and shove people trying to impress each other and berate them. All just because it would make me giggle. This would be followed by a supersonic flight to New Zealand to get in some snowboarding. For lunch it’s Thailand, simply because I know no matter what I eat I will enjoy it. Hopefully an amazing dagger duel would break out for me to watch while stuffing my face. Then I would like to rent an elephant and some dive gear. Hopefully the elephant would let me ride it through the jungle into the sea, so that I can roll off of its back to begin my dive. The dive would lead to an uncharted, untouched, underwater temple ruin. It would be surrounded by whale sharks, mantas and great hammerheads. It would be occupied by mermaids and they would give marine biology lectures, massages, and play harp music all at the same time. Next up Australia to drive cattle, drink wine, and take an oil painting class, followed by some kayaking along the British Colombia coastline. After that is all completed it is Japan for tea and a tour of some temples and then I’d like to go to Morocco for dinner. Then I would be pretty content to catch a stellar band with some friends at a local joint, play pool and dance. Then to cap it off, I’ll take sleeping under the Arizona night sky in the mountains while listening to the coyotes call and the elk bugle. Doubt tomorrow is going to be perfect so right now I just travel and go on adventures whenever I can. Right now I manage a diveshop and teach scuba full time. In the summer I also work as a river guide in Grand Canyon for weeklong or more expeditions. I also pick up side work as a graphic artist mostly designing tattoos. I am planning to attend school next year for commercial diving (underwater construction, demolition and salvage) make some decent cash and settle down a little. A little. ;) So that's a tad bit about me, tell me something about yourself, blow my mind! Or just say hello.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monsterland, Crabby Don's, Iguana Mack's. Roatan, Bahamas, St. Croix, St. Maarten, Vancouver, Victoria B.C., Charleston, San Diego, Tombstone, Lake Powell, Albuquerque, Oak Creek. Would love to spend some time in Australia, Indo and New Zealand

Favorite things

laughing with friends and family they are my evrything, the wild, good food, live music,adventure tunes: I gravitate to rock, classic, alternative, old punk, indie, and still love my oldies, country, hip hop, dub, reggae, bluegrass and love the blues

For fun

SCUBA, Freediving, Surfing, Snowboarding, Reading, Writing, Drawing and Painting, Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Bars, Live music and Dancing

Last read

The Alchemist, Atlas Shrugged, The Unfettered Mind, Shadow Divers, The Moon is a Harsh Mistress, Slaughter House 5, Moby Dick,Jaws, 1001 Arabian Nights, The Relic, Hunter S. Thompson. Planning to get to The River of Doubt soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
4th gen. Arizonan.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My faith is mine, and whatever floats your boat is good with me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to Vancouver Film School in Vancouver, BC and completed a degree in screenwriting.