Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Something in the way she moves..

In her own words

Alright, let's do this.. I'm a mid-west gal, born and raised in good ol' St. Louis, Missouri. Came out to Denver to attend my undergrad and the rest is history. I've made quite a home for myself out here and don't intend on looking back. Colorado has my heart- although I may be willing to share it if you make it worth my while.. Let's see, a bit more about me.. Music enthusiast searching for a partner in crime with similar taste or just an affection for great tunes. I reckon' some would say I'm silly, passionate, playful, sassy and quite the hoot and a half. I'm a positive energy and an easy goin kind of gal. I love to get dirty, learn new words of the week, wear knee-high boots and flowers in my hair, explore the outdoors, throw around a baseball, chew on toothpicks, wrastle and jam out on the guitar.. Playful banter is an absolute must and can be quite sexy when done right- You have to be able to keep up whilst maintaining the intrigue.. Good whiskey, old vinyls, sailing, thunderstorms and the Telluride Bluegrass Festival are just a few other favorites of mine.. Not to mention, there's a good chance I may give you a hard time every now and again and can be a little sarcastic, but it's all in good fun. And believe me, what I dish out I can take. Thanks to growing up in a household of boys, I will fight back and can fend for myself- so watch out ;) What am I looking for in a gentleman? Great question, still trying to figure that one out.. Hoping to find a connection and a little chemistry.. Someone comfortable and confident in their own skin, exciting, charismatic and a little feisty. Someone with whom I can laugh and be playful.. Someone who smells good (bonus) and likes to shake their tail feather.. Somebody witty, intelligent, easy-going, and a little rough around the edges.. Someone passionate; a lover of animals and sushi (another bonus) and somebody who has the ability to challenge and teach me new things.. Not all need apply but just a few to taste would be a great start. Ultimately, I want someone who will catch my gaze and look at me in a way that stops my heart.. I want to get lost within you.. So, if we can knock some of those out, then I say, well done.. Let's do this :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

For fun

Mentioned above



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Educational Sales
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Dutch, Scandinavian, English and Scotch-Irish. Pretty much a melting pot of pure goodness ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Live and let live.. Just be a good person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree