Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Maple Valley, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The three words I hear said most often about me... Kind, genuine, and loving.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, enjoys outdoor activities, and going new places. I work in the aviation field so someone who is crazy about airplanes also would be nice. I'm interested in meeting a man who lives his life with integrity. Someone who is loyal, loving, and accepting. A man that is a leader not a ruler! I am kind hearted, encouraging, loyal, and genuine. Pretty easy going, optimistic, and joyful. I am more attracted to personality than looks so this site is somewhat difficult for me. I also prefer face to face conversation way more than talking in the phone. Warning: I am a crier! I have a tender, empathetic, and compassionate heart. I tear up when I see or hear something beautiful... Which is only about 9 of 10 times a day. I am moved by simple acts of love, courage, and kindness. So that's my disclaimer! I am a family type of gal. If you come with kids or grandkids I would be a good fit. If not, that's ok too as long as you like kids. I have 2 kids- boy (11), girl (12). They are characters and I love being their mom. I love children in general! My favorite quote: your life is your message to the world, make sure it's inspiring. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I have a lizard and I am looking to get a few more. I am open to all types of pets.

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to the San Juan Islands.


Green River Community College, Auburn, WA

Favorite things

Favorite foods: salmon, crab, and avocado. Favorite music: Christian ( spirit 105.3) favorite tv: psych, Merlin ( to be honest I never watch tv) Favorite movies: October baby, enchanted, band of brothers.

For fun

I love hot yoga!!! Taking flight lessons, hiking, board games, puzzles, paddle boarding, kayaking, karaoke, traveling, crafting, and face to face conversations.

Last read

The Bible- daily! I like reading books about WWII, the holocaust, other cultures/ time periods. I also like some good ole Oprah book club selections. My favorite books are Chickenhawk and Gap Creek.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an assistant aircraft dispatcher and load controller for all Nippon airways and condor.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Associate of applied science in airline dispatch.