Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A loving heart is the truest wisdom.

In her own words

I am affectionate and caring, fun loving and positive, ambitious and realistic. Juggling work, my son and being very social on top of it all, is my everyday life! My life is a fast paced narrarive, but there will always be a pages long chapter saved just for YOU! You are confident without arrogance, worldly, emotionally intelligent, attentive and giving. Witty sense of humor is much appreciated! You know your potential and not afraid to explore. It is difficult to get to know somebody through the lines of the profile page, so...if you are skeptical, I am right there with ya, but I am taking a chance, just like you :-)! If we click and you are that "someone special", I will give my all...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, a guffy and loyal golden retriever Scooby and highly mischievous golden doodle Mila :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great food and entertainment simultaneously is a treat :-) Can Can, Pink Door and Tripple Door are some of my favorite places. I love Toulouse Petit in Queen Anne, it has amazing lighting and awesome cuisine. :)

Favorite things

When it comes to music, food and movies, I am not too finicky. I am up for anything new and intriguing. I am not a big fan of hot/spicy food or chick flicks haha.

For fun

I love art and traveling. Movies-Yes! Theater plays-Yes! Burlesque shows, authentic, culturally diverse food or events-Yes!!

Last read

Children by Rudolf Dreikurs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a vascular ultrasound technologist. I work closely with vascular surgeons, performing scans of arteries and veins from head to the toe. I have been in the medical field for the past 7 years and absolutely love what I do :-)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Moldova, then moved to Ukraine when I turned 15. Both are counties of the former soviet union.
Faith: Other No preference
Russian Orthodox
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference