Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 7 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone else have Olympic fever?!

In his own words

About me eh? Well okay, I'll try not to go on for too long. Hailing from the small, quaint town of Denison, Iowa, I'm a fun, but serious guy that decided to roll the dice 4 years ago and move to Chicago. **Fun Fact #1** Illinois marks the 5th state I've lived in. (Texas, Ohio, Iowa, Nebraska and Illinois). The gamble definitely paid off, as now I am an Art Director at an ad agency and it's truly the best. Chicago has been the most PERFECT fit for me. It has so much to offer and there is rarely a dull moment! From finding neighborhood hot spots to scoping out the latest and greatest, the food, art and culture here is simply incredible and I can't get enough of it. Don't get me started about my favorite things to do in the city, all the concerts, baseball games, festivals, parties, the beach!? Amazing. I'm definitely always in the mix, I mean, we have one life to live, might as well live it to the fullest, right? I like to stay active, whether it be playing kick ball on a rec league, running in races or just hitting the gym, I enjoy leading a somewhat healthy lifestyle. I'm not a health nut, but I do tend to buy organic and I know what quinoa is. **Fun Fact #2** I was once in a dodgeball team that lost every single game, but won the league's bar tab. Needless to say, I am an avid sports fan. Bears, Hawks, Bulls, Cubs, yes in that order and yes, I even root for the Fire. Family is a huge part of my life, my family has supported me an everything I've done and I wouldn't be here with out their love and support. Admittedly, I am over the bar scene, it's pretty apparent that I'm not going to meet my partner in crime there, so I guess I'm here on this site to see who is willing to read this profile and maybe spark something. But enough about me…here's what would be nice to find. For starters, I can be a bit of a goof and needs someone to laugh at my jokes, even if they don't happen to be the funniest, just entertain the idea, ok? She has to be excited to share her hobbies and what she's passionate about with me. She's gotta be assertive, yet sensible. Smart, but witty. Fashionable, but comfortable to strut around in sweats around me. In short, I guess I just want someone who is ready to enjoy my mouthwatering pancakes and maybe be recipient of my world famous back massages.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My family always had dogs, so I considered myself a "dog person". That was until 4 years ago, when a little black & white kitten came into my life. I didn't know what to do with him, but now, I don't know what I'd do with out him. Now, I have 2 cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Market (West Loop), Bluefrog (River North), Revolution Brewing (Logan Square), Piece (Wicker Park)

Favorite things

From coffee, jokes to design, there's tons of things! Just ask! Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese TV Shows: MadMen, How I Met Your Mother, Archer Movies: The Muppets,Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Rocky Music: Kanye West, Fall Out Boy, Two Door Cinema Club

For fun

Being in Chicago lends itself to amazing possibilities. It's a safe bet that you'll be likely to find me at a concert, Cubs game, at one of the beaches, improv shows, dive bars, festivals, new restaurants, just to name a few. Let's explore Chicago!

Last read

The January issue of GQ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing
Each day is like a blank canvas and as an Art Director at an advertising agency, I welcome that challenge.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to a private art school in Omaha, Nebraska. I won every award the school, as I was eager to build a reputable portfolio for the real world. I graduated the top 5 in my class and I haven't looked back.