Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Acxiom

45 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-65 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Born on a dairy farm in Colorado. Master's in Economics from UT Austin. Completed 13 marathons and still run. Big on homeless dog rescue.

In her own words

As for me, I believe honesty and respect are the key to any relationship. I prefer not to play games for life is too short to be unhappy. Of course there are going to be rough times but how one selects to deal with it is the success or failure. And it is so much more pleasant/easy to face those successes or failures with a best friend. I just turned 45 and really enjoy my life. I have a masters in economics which has lead me to a database consultant. I travel about 40% of the month to the client site and work from home/coffee shop the remainder with my laptops and hotspot. I truly enjoy meeting people. I have 3 dogs and I am very involved in canine rescue. I have done 13 marathons and still run about 30 miles a week but use my strength helps homeless dogs with exercise and compassion. If you like music -can I recommend to you Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons. In The Fall segment you can hear the horses and hounds on the hunt. Incredible violin playing – incredible. I played the piano for 9 years. I have been to 20 countries and think the world is a great education. You can learn so much with an open mind. The Mayan ruins in Honduras are spectacular and watching a gold medal round of skiing in 2006 at the Torino Olympics was fantastic. I seek a relationship with commitment -- as long as there is respect and honestly the 'chemistry' in all other ways should be there (physical, emotional, happiness, sadness, etc.). We all need to be who we are and find a partner to complement our assets as well as aid us with our down-falls. "In matters of style, swim with the current; in matters of principle, stand like a rock." Thomas Jefferson Have a great day.

Her interests

Business networking , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being outside.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love the outdoors - I have been to the top of Mount Rainier (hiked up and down) - a bit more than I need on a regular basis. I take my dogs to the river almost every day where they get to run free. Work outdoors with homeless dogs every week.

For fun

I like being outside - even yard work is nice when it is not freezing cold. As a database programmer I sit at a computer all the time and appreciate any outdoor activity.

Last read

I love to do cross-word puzzles at night before going to bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a Masters in Economics from UT Austin which is really advanced math. I believe it is the basis behind my database programming - complex coding to find solutions for large financial institutions.