Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cast out fear and you shall conquer!

In her own words

I want to first say thank you to all of the men that have sent kind words and compliments. I have to honestly admit that between juggling my work and travel I have not made the time to reach out or really even go on dates. I tend to be a bit shy about setting up the dates and have only been on two since signing up. Both of the men I personally had known from business. If you have written me and not received an answer I apologize and want you to know that I am a real woman! I have actually been accused of this. I will tell you I am very real. If I didnt respond then I felt that we would not be a good match or I was not interested. Im in Orlando,Florida but frequently travel back and forth to Ohio. I have a house there and currently working on a new venture that will have me based in Orlando with trips to Dubai. I need a man that is not jealous, needy and truly supports my lifestyle and my nurturing, loving personality. If I care for and love my aging dog and parents chances are I will also treat you very well. We all are aging and will need love and care one day Once I fall in love , I am a very dedicated and affectionate woman. I will in return respect your lifestyle and will take as much or as little time as we can schedule together. I want a relationship so if your into just dating or a weekend fling then please there is no need to respond. I enjoy all lifes pleasures, a nice dinner, taking a nap on my day off, adventure, laughter and a bit of wine snob. I tend to go out in groups or with friends. It's not the best way to find someone but it is easier. Its about accepting the person and their life for who they are. A bit of negotiating and understanding, chemistry and of course love!!! As Always wishing you the Best of Luck and Love! Xo Chik

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Just one little yorkie...that is extremly spoiled! Yes, he sleeps at the foot of my bed. My baby has passed away and it saddens me everyday. He was the most loyal loving doggie in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami to Manhattan Orlando out with friends either DT or Park Ave, Up north with snow and cold weather! I also adore Whistler,BC for skiing. The beach relaxing on a Sunday Funday, a quiet stroll by the lake with my dog. A Hot spot is within you

Favorite things

Coffee Positive people Yorkies Wine A good book with a soft blanket Massage time on Sunday Laughing

For fun

I enjoy all outside sports from water to snow..wakeboarding, 5k, snow skiing, tennis,any kind of water fun from yachting to jetskiing. Painting, decorating, rose gardening, charity benefits, wine tasting,travel & enjoy packing a suitcase on a whim.

Last read

The power of Intention Dr. Wayne Dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral