Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Passionate, fun guy, big sense of humor.

In his own words

Hey there, thanks for checking out my profile. I am looking to make some meaningful connections on here with other intelligent people. Things I like: nature, hiking, camping, off roading quads, bike riding, museums, art and art shows, music, taking long walks, jogging, the ocean. I love to stay active and keep my body moving. I practice martial arts everyday, mainly Qi Gong and Tai Chi. Enjoy Yoga and meditation. I love to laugh a lot, when appropriate, and think laughter is absolutely the best medicine. I love to be in the company of good friends and going out while at the same time I enjoy staying at home and watching good movies or just reading a good book. I come from a really traditional Italian family from New York with very good values, we are super close and spend a lot of time together. I love my career. I work as an acupuncturist and Chinese herbal doctor, and will never get bored of what I do, it makes me very happy to see others get better and is very rewarding. I am a musician and love to play and compose music on the piano, I love going to classical music concerts and operas. I'm very romantic, more of the artistic, creative type you could say. I really love animals, especially dogs and birds. Looking for new friends and dating, and eventually a long term relationship. Not looking to rush into something though, I believe that it is important to take things slow and be in a grounded, secure place before you go really deep into something. Looking to meet people that are: open minded, positive, intelligent, grounded, know how to laugh, have a good heart, are honest, and can hold a deep and meaningful conversation. I think attraction is important, but am not only concerned with how you look, I am more concerned with who you are as a person and not just the appearance. Looks are deceiving!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a big animal lover and think that animals are just amazing, they really teach us so much about love and loyalty, I have a West Highland Terrier. I also feed wild birds in my backyard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Sicily, Greece, Hawaii, Sedona, Santa Cruz, Encinitas, San Diego, Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Venice Beach, Israel, China, Taiwan, Turkey.

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are: Judge Judy, Xfiles, Bizzare foods, shows on nature, space, UFOs, educational shows. Favorite foods are: Italian, Greek, Arabic, Indian, Korean, Chinese, Thai.

For fun

Hiking, nature, vacations, working out, dinners with friends, weekend trips, dancing, clubs, concerts, spiritual retreats, composing and playing piano, meditation, drives, beach, sun, gardening, hanging out with friends, yoga, tai chi, qi gong.

Last read

The last thing I read was "Gynecology and Obstetrics" in traditional Chinese medicine. I'm treating a patient with infertility once a week so I am studying a lot about it. Acupuncture is extremely interesting and deep, you never get bored of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an acupuncturist and Chinese herbalist. Love my profession and am very passionate about my work, I really enjoy helping my patients get well again and seeing them go through the journey of healing, which is not only physical, but very spiritual.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm an Italian American but was fortunate enough to be able to live in Italy for a year, I speak Italian fluently, it is an extremely beautiful language, when I speak in it I get high just from the sound, it is like music the way that it is spoken.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Im a spiritual person, but don't have a single religion, I find that they all have various lessons and truths to teach us, what is in the heart is more important. I practice silent meditation an hour a day.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish Arabic, English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate degree in Chinese medicine with 3000 hours of internship and training. We are trained in many areas, acupuncture, herbs, nutrition, cupping, massage, acupressure, reflexology, qi gong, tai chi, western medicine, pharmacology, pathology etc,