Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Scotch Plains, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
'Now and then it's good to pause in our pursuit of happiness and just be happy.'

In her own words

I'm an easy-going, fun loving girl who finds enjoyment in everyday life and loves to laugh. I was raised in NY with a large family, and love living in NJ now for the Shore and NYC access. My job is truly rewarding and I have a supportive and close-knit group of friends. If my life was over tomorrow I know I have already made a difference and had a great ride - hopefully you can say the same. I am looking for a down to earth guy who is honest, trustworthy, athletic, and smart. Witty conversation is a big plus. Someone who knows the value in being silly. Someone who is open to new experiences and adventures while also being grounded and having morals and values. I'm an active girl - I like running and working out and I'd like the same in my partner. I'll be completing my first half marathon this spring! "You do not get unlimited chances to have the things we want. And this I know. Nothing is worse than missing an opportunity that could change your life..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love to have dogs, preferably rescue. In another life I was definitely a vet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Jersey Shore, Atlanta, Destin, Chicago, Fort Lauderdale...I am dying for more stamps in my passport...


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Creating art. Summer concerts. The Shore. Long weekend runs. Finding great new music and authors. Dinners out or dinners in with great conversation.

For fun

A blend of brainy stimulation and lowbrow media - some recents are Homeland, The Good Wife, HIMYM, GoT book series. Zac Brown Band, Florence and the Machine, Mumford and Sons. Summer concerts, bookstores, libraries, museums, aquariums

Last read

Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris, Wild by Cheryl Strayed, the GoT series. I read lots of magazines, newspapers. Crosswords in NY Magazine. I love when a guy reads or can discuss current books and news..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Acupuncturist - yes, its rewarding and different :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian with some Ukrainian and Polish thrown in...the food is mostly Italian and delicious.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to live by the Golden Rule
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Grad school for Acupuncture, Orlando FL