Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, Compassionate, and Loving Life!

In her own words

I am outgoing, fun-loving, dorky (in a fun way) , and I love living life to the fullest. My friends and family have helped make me into the person I am today. Theatre/acting is my passion, and the stage is my second home. My friends would say that I am loyal, passionate, compassionate, talkative (wordy-nerdy), pretty funny/entertaining, and yes, fashionable. I love learning and meeting new people. I hope to someday earn my MFA and teach theatre at the college level. I want to inspire students as I have been inspired. I hope to meet someone who is funny, athletic (but likes the arts), caring, hard-working (and enjoys their work), loves family, friends, and animals, makes me laugh, movies/TV, cooking, and just likes spending time together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I adore animals.....of all kinds! I have a Maltese named Chase. He is my first dog and I consider him to be my pride and joy. I have had cats my entire and love them dearly. My Calico, Coco Chanel, is a little love bug.

Favorite hot spots

Seven, Noir, Oyster Bar, Tavern on Prospect, Jim's Bistro, Braskey's, Chicago: Cub games, Bears games, Hugo's, Lux Bar, The Wit, and more....pretty much game for the adventure. I also love LA and West Hollywood and miss my pals who live there.


Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

Animals, Movies/TV, plays, the arts, theatre, good books, traveling, shopping, family and friends, fashion, my work, fitness, cooking and baking, elephants.

For fun

I love having fun, and am always up for trying something new and different! Some of my favorite things: Spending time with friends and family, the theatre, watching movies, art, cooking, fitness (yoga, kickboxing, sports, etc.), traveling, laughing!

Last read

I love to read biographies/memoirs - I pretty much collect them. Some I have read over and over, and some I loose interest in after a few chapters. I'm currently reading "The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks" by Rebecca Skloot and I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My Grampy always said, "If you love what you do you never work a day in your life." Gramps and I were two peas in a pod, so I couldn't agree more. I love my work, and am so blessed I get to do what I love!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am one of those people that loves school. I just earned my second BA in English, and had a blast doing it! I am currently completing my education certification. Last semester I met some of the most amazing students who taught me so much!