Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 5 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ok, not sure how many people read these...

In his own words

Ok, not sure how many people read these profiles vs. just window shopping. I suspect women are more like to read a profile so I'll actually fill in as competent an overview of myself as I can. I am from Michigan and then spent 10 years in Minneapolis before moving out to LA now for almost 3 years. I am hoping to find somebody with whom I can share my passions and interests. I have a pretty wide variety of things I enjoy doing so I am not going to try and list them all but my top 3 are 1. Acting 2. Reading 3. Trying new things. 4. Don't watch a lot of TV except during football season and I came across some British sitcoms on Amazon that I found funny...Family Tree and Hello Ladies. I am of Italian/Swedish heritage so that may be good or bad. I am trying to find the complete package; brains, humor, kindness, understanding, open minded all wrapped up in a cute package...I would also like a pony. I prefer to cook together at home than to go out to eat but I do enjoy going out to restaurants as well. I am looking for something serious and long term so if that is not in your plans than we are not going to be a fit. I am not sure what else I can put in here to grab your attention so if you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask away.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the LA area so I guess I will have to start racking up some miles to find my new hotspots? Any good ideas?

Favorite things

I love italian food but my mostest favorite is BBQ....give a man a grill and some raw meat and just stand back...*grunt grunt* But like I said before cooking together with somebody I care about is what I miss most about a releationship

For fun

I enjoy reading, watching sports, walks, going out for happy hour, acting, museums, learning new things, traveling, I really miss cooking for/with somebody and just having a quiet night together on the couch with dinner and some wine and a movie...

Last read

I am reading Jack and Lem, American Revolution and American History .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I currently work at a Children's Hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I don't care what your faith is please just be willing to accept another faith besides your own and no matter what you claim is your ethos just people good to each other because it is hard enough just being a human being, am I right?
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral