Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Activeman007

38 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trust me, I'm a nurse.

In his own words

I'm still looking for my match (or just some new friends). I am educated and have a good job that I really enjoy. I love my career, but I love my time off easily as much! I am a very positive guy who is usually able to find the positive aspects of most situations. I think we all have so much to be thankful for. There is always a person some where that has it worse off than you. The glass is usually half-full in my life. I am looking for a friend who is positive, easy going, has a great sense of humor, and enjoys keeping fit and staying active. It's important for my partner to have a zest for life and enjoy trying new things. I'm a super easy going guy, so it would be nice to find a woman that can just chill out and go with the flow most of the time. I enjoy being around people that can laugh at life's little trials, not stressing the little things. There are plenty of stressors in our lives; to stress about the little things really robs us of so much amusement! I really do think my partner is out there some where, but I'm not going to settle for anything less than my perfect match. I'd rather be single than to settle. Wouldn't you? Wish me luck! And good luck to you! Well, I kind of covered a lot of it already, but ok a little more. It would be ideal for my partner to have a fair amount in common with me. However, I'm not looking for my clone. Life would be pretty dull with a partner that is exactly like me. Not that I'm dull! After all, part of the joy of a relationship is learning from and growing with your partner. With all this "partner" talk aside, I wouldn't mind just meeting new people and maybe making some friends. If all I got out of this is was some new friends and some fun, this has been a success!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like all animals, but my little apartment and long work days don't allow it. Someday, though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't say that I have ever been too into "clubbing." However, I enjoy concerts, plays, and spending time with friends and family, where ever that may be. I love traveling and would like to do much more of that in the future.

Favorite things

I like trying new things (guitar lately). I really enjoy just about everything in life, especially the simple things, like a great view, sunsets, sunrises, fresh air, great food, good wine, bad wine, it's all good! Life is really what you make of it.

For fun

I am pretty easily entertained. It seems like I enjoy just about anything I happen to be doing at the moment. I especially enjoy the outdoors: mountain biking, running, hiking, camping, water/snow skiing, skydiving, you get the idea!

Last read

Mostly school and work related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN/anesthesia graduate student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German and Norwegian hertitage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from WSU in 2002, now a ZAG.