Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Apple Valley, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love being outdoors and will spend as much...

In his own words

I love being outdoors and will spend as much time outside as I can. Going out on the lake is my favorite thing to do, but I also enjoy playing golf, volleyball, and working out. I like to go out every now and then and have a blast, but I also like to stay in and relax from time to time. I work long hours as an assistant superintendent at a golf course, so my free time is limited but I love what I do and would not change anything. Even with the limited free time I still find time to spend with my family and close group of friends. I always have a positive attitude and a smile on my face. I am grateful to be where I'm at in life right now surrounded by great family and friends who I would do anything for. I will always make the best out of any situation, and pride myself in being that way. I'm known an honest, driven, laid-back, outgoing person that takes it day by day, but I'm sure everyone says that. I do know that I don't fit into a personality type but if I did fit one class it would be pure fun. What I am looking for is someone that is mature and able to support themselves. I want someone who is honest, upbeat, and who is always willing to challenge themselves by daring to be different. Someone who can hang with the boys, but still be a lady. I have a passion for the outdoors, so I'm looking for someone that has similar interests. You do not need to have the exact interests, since having some different interests makes it better to try new things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prior Lake, patios in the summer, a boat, or golf course, grand ave, Toby Keith bar


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Anything around a lake, golf, sand volleyball, dancing, and just having a good time doing anything.

For fun

Spend time with friends, trivia, new restaurants, patios, lakes, bonfires, bean bag toss, golf, country music

Last read

I'm not much for leisure time reading as most of my reading is for my career.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference