Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Men vs. Women (hard to hear it from a man :)

In his own words

Please have a sense of humor when you read my profile. I met great wonderful ladies online; developed awesome friendships and I thought I understood women; but I admit that I was wrong. I still do not understand how women think :) I am putting myself out there by changing my profile but I am looking for the right woman who will appreciate what I have to say here or will think it is a funny profile: ) Either way; I am reaching out trying to understand how women think and make decisions; and perhaps help other men out there. So; please read below with an open minded perspective. I realize that there are weird men out there, but there are also great ones as well and I am one of them. Dating (Women vs. Men) might NOT apply to every man - Not because I kissed you (or held your hands) on the second or the third date it means that I am in love with you and want to have sex with you; it just means that I like you and I am enjoying your company. - No because I text you 3-4 times a week; it means I am an intense person or a desperate man; it just means that I would like to know more about you and like hearing from you more often. - Not because I work out a lot; it means that I do not have time for you. It just means that I am an active single person who does not like to hang out in bars anymore. - Not because you see me on match (on-line) often it means that I am actually on-line all the time. It just means that match e-mail is connected to my BB and it is always on. Who got the time to be on-line all time anyway? Please talk to us ladies…communication, communication, communication… Here are some questions to all great ladies out there: - Why women make strange assumptions about their dates and take decisions based on those assumptions without even talking to us about them? You might be wrong; right? OK…Ok…sometimes! - Why women think that all men are needy and can’t take care of themselves? - Do women like to communicate often with their dates or just want to be left alone? - Why women do not say; you know what “you do not rock my boat and I do not feel that we have the right connection” instead of “I am so busy with my own life, kids’ schedule and not sure when can I see you again”? Men are not afraid of rejections (at least I am not); why should we? If you just met someone and you do not feel a connection; just tell him. Just be honest and say it; what is the big deal? ABOUT ME - I am not here to play games. I am not a player or a needy person or looking for my mother; I can take care of myself very well and I have been doing it for many years. I traveled around world alone, explored many cultures, spoke different languages, met so many people and I just love my life: ) - I am an old fashion man (yes I still open the car door for you and buy flowers), a good cook; great kisser (yep; that’s right) and a very passionate man. I do my own laundry, fold them, and put them away. I am very athletic, practiced martial arts for years (got to the black belt level) and participated in pretty much every sport. I am down-to-earth person, love to meet other people, enjoy doing anything and everything under the sun and have fun with it! I am not afraid to express my feelings in public :) ABOUT HER I would love to meet a woman that knows what she wants in life; a confident one that talks about her feelings, emotions and appreciates a man who is interested in knowing more about her, her lifestyle, habits and interests. It all about chemistry and connection; it is either we will click or we do not; just that simple; right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Internationally; Italy, Brussels, Greece, Germany, Netherlands, Japan, France and Egypt. Domestically; CA, FL, NY and of course Chicago. I enjoy traveling, especially to warmer climates but am open to explore any new place.

Favorite things

Kind of extreme, but I like working out until I drop dead or have a cold relaxing drink at an outdoor restaurant on a hot summer day and a late night walk! I learned to look at things in a new way. I am a chocolate junkie and like music concerts

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything and everything under the sun. Spending time with my kids, working out, playing tennis, practicing martial arts, dining with friends, cooking, going to the beach, seeing movies, concerts, reading, camping in the woods

Last read

I've been very busy lately and haven't had time for any novels. However, as soon as I have some down time, I like to read the paper, a good book and magazines. I love how it can open my eyes to a new idea or a different point of view.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference