Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Deep inside I long for love, but it is thy love that confuses my emotions. Tie me down & I will run, give me freedom & I will be faithful.

In his own words

I always strive to be the best me that I can be. I am very open minded and abstract. Live and let live is my motto. I am a visionary. An unconventional and intellectual independent. I am always in search of intellectual stimulation, constantly discovering something new, forming new opinions and taking advantage of life's endless opportunities the way I want to, regardless of what other people think. I seek out new experiences and am very adventurous and spontaneous, too. I fancy new ideas and have a forward thinking, active mind. I am a very positive and spiritual person. I am always striving to rid my life of negative qualities, judgments and perceptions, and I expect the same from my partner, too. I believe that all humans are equal and entitled to their own opinions and ways of doing things. I am verbally skilled. I am also very witty and sarcastic. I live my life in the present and I am motivated by the fact that "yesterday is but today's memory and tomorrow is today's dream.”. I fancy many things in life, particularly the arts, traveling and the unknown. I possess a can-do attitude and humor is my walking stick. As it is said... "the most wasted of all days is one without laughter.". I am a leader, mentor and an engaged global citizen who is very dedicated, driven and desirous. Currently, I am serving as an AmeriCorps Elementary Education Support Specialist with Peace Community Center in Tacoma, WA, where I am fortunate enough to work with some of the coolest, most creative kids I know. I am very thankful for that opportunities that have been opened up to me in my journey through life, and I value every day that I am afforded the freedom to pursue my passions and dreams. ​“Let the beauty of what you love be what you do.”.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A few spaces I enjoy are Mad Hat Tea Company, Valhalla Coffee Co., The Red Hot, Good Karma Center for Joy, The Swiss, Harmon Tap Room and the Thea Foss Waterway.

Favorite things

I really enjoy almost anything outdoors... I love biking, hiking, sewing, knitting, drawing, painting, meditating, running, cooking, concerts of all sorts, independent films, traveling and embracing the unknown.

Last read

The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree