Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'm in a great place right now and looking for my girl with whom to share the future

In his own words

I try to get outdoors as much as possible and enjoy the things this fine city has to offer. I wear a suit every day and head to an office but my work enjoyment comes from meeting with my clients, hearing their stories and trying to get them to the next level of their goals. In working toward my own goals I would like to get there sooner rather than later in life, though I do like to travel often and enjoy time off. I would love to retire early, earliest possible, so we can still enjoy our later lives together travelling after the kids have left the house. That all being said I do love my job and enjoy it thoroughly, meeting new people and helping others get toward their goals is a big part of it which I love doing. We can get in to specifics later. The girl I am looking for is not only just a physical connection but someone who is cool with any situation and can adapt and together we will have fun anywhere whether it is an old college friend’s party, a classy ball, a trek through Kathmandu, weekend with one of our set of parents, trip to Bali, quiet movie night at home, or anything we might be forced to attend. I enjoy wine tasting and dining out but love to cook and am happy preparing meals for my friends and entertaining at home. I still enjoy night clubs on occasion and dancing with my lady (guys still never dance alone) but if she is with me we can stay on the dance floor all night. I have lived quite a bit but really do want to find the right woman with whom to settle down. I have a small checklist but nothing crazy, a lot of it is just the right feeling and outlook on life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Capri, Sorrento, Fiji, Maui, Cabo, Playa Del Carmen, El Matador Beach (LA), Some parts of Malibu, Capetown, CR

Favorite things

I like beaches with white sand and aqua water, I love the outdoors, I love my job and my family and friends, I love the westside and no traffic.

Last read

I love to read and was an English writing major but sadly I cant list a recent read since most of it has been non-fiction or Economist articles but please make a suggestion because I need a good novel to get in to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference