Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
[Insert snappy and witty comment here lol]

In her own words

I am somewhat new to the eating right and healthy living scene and I don't know too many people already involved. I'd like to get to know someone who has an active lifestyle. I play soccer and I've just started back at crossfit. I'm not obsessed, just a baby crossfitter. I have 2 dogs that get a dog park day (when it's beautiful out) and I lead a fairly active lifestyle. I try to either hit the gym or workout from home weekly. Weekends are usually open, excluding Sundays during soccer season (I play on a womens team and a coed team.) I love reading, trying pretty much any new athletic activity and recovering from trying something new lol. Newest joy was kayaking. Not. Too. Shabby. I'm all over the map with things I enjoy. Traveling, anything water related, movies, museums, ballet, dive bars, finding new restaurants etc. I'm also a huge fan of shooting. I'd like to try hunting. Not sure I'd like it but I won't know until I try! I'd like to find someone who has a positive outlook on life and is passionate, intelligent, honest and driven. I love semi random road trips (I have dogs that would need to be kenneled or packed along), traveling the world, and experiencing different cultures. Definitely looking for someone I can cultivate a relationship with. I'm trying my best to lead a healthier lifestyle but I'm absolutely onboard for a movie night, wine and pizza. I think it'd be fun to try and make our own pizza. And I'd love to find someone to take a cooking class with me. My skills could always use improvement! And if I wink it's to test the waters to see if you're interested in me too. I'll wink even if I don't fit your physical description of a mate. Just means I really think you're cute lol. Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. A miniature schnauzer named Lily and a Chow Chow named Leonidas.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, the arts (symphony, theater, museums, painting classes etc) and finding new restaurants. I'm also finding new little gems around Houston. Mixers at the museum was the latest fun one. There's a wine festival coming up. Any takers?

For fun

So I'm starting to get into fitness and random ways of mixing in cardio. I've done kayaking, paintball and 5ks and I've loved all of them except paintball. Getting shot really, really hurts lol. I'm up for new challeneges or a lazy day on the couch.

Last read

Just finished House of Leaves (AH-MAZING). I'm currently working on The Secret Teachings of All Ages. Totally mind blowing and earth shattering.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Loyola University New Orleans. Best. School. Ever!