Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have never taken a picture of myself...

In his own words

I have never taken a picture of myself shirtless in a mirror. I am driven, but I take myself seriously only when I have to (and never too seriously). I like to help people, it has nothing to do with Karma. Family is most important to me. Good friends are family. Ive lived a few places, most recently SoCal and currently in SF. I grew up in the Midwest which is probably why Im a little old fashioned. I am eternally curious and fairly impulsive. I rarely sit still for very long. If I had all the money in the world I would not own more things; I would go more places. I am having the most fun when I am learning new things, in new places, with good people. Snowboarding. Surfing. Hiking. Biking. I love to run in the rain. Books! Passionate about living a healthy lifestyle but pie and pizza are awesome! I hope I will always have twice as much left to figure out than I have figured out. Education and self improvement are constant. Nerdy is cool in my book. Im attracted to people who are true to themselves, confident in who they are, and aware of the things on which they can improve (and act on them). I like people who think deeply and help me to do the same. Someone who is passionate about life and adventure and who doesn't let fear stop them from trying new things. Someone with a strong desire to continue to learn and grow. An open book with a great story thus far and plenty of blank pages left to fill...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches and mountains and anywhere new

Favorite things

Like all food. Like most movies. Like most music. Dont do much TV can get down with a few smart shows. Favorite things are friends, family, sports, travel, and new adventures in any order they come.

For fun

I like to be active. Hike, bike, run, snowboard, surf, golf, you name it. There's not much I wont try. I enjoy being with friends... preferably outside. Concerts, museums, shows, reading, photography, learning new things, exploring, etc

Last read

Eat the Yolk. Varieties of Scientific Experience. Destiny of the Republic. The Art of Racing in the Rain. We Learn Nothing. Where Men Win Glory.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic, still Catholic, but don't necessarily think one religion is "right" as compared to another.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral