Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Add to Cart

In his own words

In search of someone with a zest for life and a keen sense of adventure. Would you like to go for a bike ride, hit a few tennis balls or get a glass of red wine and share thoughts of the day? Do you like to dance? Intimacy is important. It makes us feel alive. But it's only right when there's chemistry. I am confident in where I am in my life right now and I not afraid to be kind and gentle. Creativity, intelligence and a sense of humor are the traits I find most attractive in a woman. And if you happen to look great in a little black dress, all the better! Having led a very active lifestyle, I look and act at least 10 years younger than my chronological age - of course that's according to my friends. BTW my pictures all were taken between July 2009 and May 2013.. Many of my pictures are taken during bike rides and bike trips but please don't get the idea that I am a "gear head" or "gym rat' working out all the time. That would be too exhausting! At this stage in my life I plan to travel a great deal to see all of the places I have been missing. I hope you share that desire I'd rather participate in sports than watch them on TV especially tennis, cycling, skiing and snowboarding. Although I love snuggling on the couch to watch a movie - preferably with a hot toddy. The highlight of my week is my volunteer work at Guide Dogs for the Blind in San Rafael where I have the enviable job of socializing six week old Labrador puppies. I think if the leaders of the world were each given a puppy or a cat to play with each day there would be a lot fewer conflicts in the world. I recently joined the Animal Assisted Therapy volunteer group at SF SPCA where we bring dogs to mental health units, hospitals and assisted living facilities to share the human-companion animal bond with those facing mental, physical or educational challenges. During the winter I volunteer as a Teaching Instructor at the Disabled Sports Far West center at Alpine Meadows Ski Resort in Lake Tahoe. The center's mission is to make skiing and snowboarding possible for anyone with physical, cognitive or developmental disabilities. My sense of humor is a combination of satire and quirky - think John Stewart and Bill Murray. Steven Wright, one of my favorite comedians said, "I saw a sign at a bank that said '24 Hour Banking' but I don't have that much time" I love to collect quotations and I will leave you with one of my favorites: "Whatever you do, or dream you can, begin it. Boldness has genius and power and magic in it." -

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Farmers Market at the Ferry Building, Greens at Fort Mason Center, Tres Agaves, Squaw Valley, Whister/Blackcomb (or any ski resort), Stowe, Seattle, Singing Beach in Manchester-By-The-Sea, New York, Tuscany, Face of Bell, the Dolomites, the Alps.


Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

Music - Alternative music on Pandora; TV - The Daily Show with John Stewart, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Shark Tank, Modern Family; Food - I recently started a vegan diet but I won't get on your case if you love cheeseburgers!

For fun

Movies at the Embarcadero Center, comedy at 142 Throckmorton, volunteering at Guide Dogs for the Blind in San Rafael, reading by the water, cycling in the hills, on the peninsula or Mt. Tam, skiing, snowboarding, tennis, yoga, texting with my nephews

Last read

Wild-From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail, The Engine 2 Diet, Three Cups of Tea, The Big Short, The Alchemist. I am a big fan of the New Yorker, Vanity Fair and Men's Health magazines as well as the NY Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own consulting practice specializing in the fields of retail technology innovation, and strategic business development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my masters degree from Harvard Business School in Boston, MA