Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you like to take a journey together?

In his own words

I come from a large family, from back east. And a little south. I miss them now that I'm here on the other coast, but California feels like home to me. I really enjoy living here. I love the climate, the mountains, and the access to so many things to do and see. Plus, it's that much more special when I get back to see the family, right? I've spent a lot of time on my career, but now I'm looking for someone to share all the other moments in life. I want to find a woman who thinks the world is as amazing as I do. Someone who is confident in herself and motivated, who has dreams and goals and is also willing to support her partner's aspirations. Someone who is affectionate and will be there for me when I need her, as I'll be there for her when she needs me. But also someone who doesn't take everything so seriously. You know: easy-going, likes to smile, quick to laugh, and can be goofy when the occasion calls for it. I can definitely be silly, but I am also an honest person, and forthright. I want to really respect the woman I'm with, and she should be respectful of others. Thoughtfulness goes a long way. For example, if you are going to be sharp with a waiter at a restaurant, at least wait until after the dinner is served so we don't get spit in our food. :) Speaking of spitting in food, I'm also hoping to find a woman who is independent but is willing to ask for and accept help when needed. I know, that had nothing to do with either spit or food. Okay, I'm sure you're bored of reading this. So if you're still here and mildly intrigued, just shoot me a quick message to say hello. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I have a cute cat. I like all kinds of creatures, and I appreciate and respect the variety of life on this planet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My bed, my couch, my home office chair, my kitchen. Also, Hawaii. And the racquetball courts at LA Fitness. And nearby hiking trails. And some local restaurants. Wait, what was the question again?

Favorite things

As you can tell from my pictures, I like just sitting on the couch. :) I also like Jamba Juice, a leisurely afternoon reading in a hammock, the wonder of nature, fiery sunsets, and eating healthy. Ish. And sometimes not. Did I mention the hammock?

For fun

Hiking in the mountains is invigorating to me. Being amidst the rocks, trees, streams, and animals keeps things in perspective. I get my competitive fix with racquetball. Also, I like movies, reading, comedy shows, games, BBQing, and eating out.

Last read

Books and magazines on travel and exotic locations are great. I'm currently reading up on investing and real estate. And I love a good novel. Also, I seem to be reading a lot of profiles lately. Yes, I'm one of the guys who reads them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference