Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all good

In his own words

I'm the kind of person who will usually try anything at least once, is interested in other cultures, and love to travel (I've set foot on every continent except Antarctica and lived in Germany for a year). I consider myself pretty laid back with a off-beat sense of humor. I'm an avid rock climber and like being outdoors in general. I also like skiing and snowboarding,hiking,and cycling. I'm always looking for a partner in any of these. I'm also a fan of live music in almost any form, as well as enjoying a good glass of wine or beer while doing so. I'm hoping to meet someone who open minded, adventurous, and willing to do anything from curling up in front of the TV on a cold night being outdoors on a crisp morning, checking out an art exhibit or trying the strangest item on a menu (I also occasionally get wacky ideas like going to morocco to ride a camel, hopefully that's not a problem). A sense of humor is a must, as is the ability to have levity in most situations. Someone who can hang out and have a decent conversation is a total turn on. Recently, I've gotten into this whole running thing and am always looking for running partners.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Australia is my all time favorite city in the world. Other places I liked visiting were Barcelona and Paris. I loved living in southern Germany, Munchen rules! Favorite places to grab a bite: Sobo Cafe, Marrakesh, and Makoto

Favorite things

The smell of the sea on a sailboat. Cookies and a tall glass of cold milk. Favorite TV shows include Southpark, Heroes, Mind of Mencia and most things on the history or discovery channel. My music taste: Stuff like Decemberists, Lilly Allen, Korn

For fun

I have eclectic tastes in activities ranging from listening to live music to outdoor adventure sports to checking out museums, although sometimes I just wanna veg out in front of the TV. I love exploring and am usually up for trying anything once.

Last read

For some reason I'm usually reading a few different books at once. My latest attempts: -- The Omnivores Dilemma -- Outdoor Digital Photography -- The Falcon Guide to Big Wall Climbing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a paid to be a nerd for a living.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS in Electrical Engineering