Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Fortune favors the bold.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jason. So far, I've led a pretty awesome life. I have incredible friends, and I'm making headway in my career. I was born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA. In 2007, I moved to California, having never visited the Pacific timezone, let alone Los Angeles. Other than my family, the thing I miss the most are rainy days. I love rainy days. I genuinely enjoy learning about things which I know nothing about. If it's a documentary about the black market, or a series about North Korea, you will find it in my Netflix queue. I read as many books as I can. Recently, I finished "Writing Movies for Fun and Profit" by Ben Garant and Thomas Lennon (two of the guys from "The State", one of my all time favorite TV shows). If you have any desire to work in any facet of entertainment, you'll enjoy the frequently hilarious step by step instructions on how to sell (and then write) the next Alvin & The Chipmunks movie. I work a lot, and I like what I do (Production, both TV and web, and I deal a private poker game). I have big personal goals and even bigger dreams, but I'm also aware that many people move to LA for the same reasons. I like to think that I'm realistic in my expectations. Personality and intelligence are the most attractive qualities of a woman, but I'm a sucker for a beautiful brunette (turns out, beautiful blondes are great, too.). I'm wildly attracted to bold, adventurous girls, and yet shy and nerdy girls have surprised me in their own way, from time to time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Growing up, my mother claimed she was allergic to "anything with four legs", so we kept tropical fish and lizards. But pets are awesome. As long as it's not poisonous, I'm probably going to love it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The volleyball courts on Santa Monica beach, downtown Culver City, Bigfoot West & Oldfield's on Venice, Century City, the west side of LA, Las Vegas, plenty more. I guess I could say "My bed", but that's low hanging jokefruit, and I'm not lazy.


Point Park University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

In no order: My family, rainy days, my friends, italian food, learning ANYthing new, cracking wise, writing, karaoke, making cocktails, mobster movies, steakhouses, that feeling after working out, driving with the windows down. Too many to list.

For fun

Weekends: Classy restaurants, dive bars, & all points in between. The beach, the couch, and mountains can all be fun with the right people. Parties with friends are essential for my soul & sanity. During the week, really depends on how my day went.

Last read

Just read: "Writing Movies For Fun and Profit" ("Fun And" is struck out) by Ben Garant and Thomas Lennon - great read for anyone in ANY facet of the entertainment industry. Reading: Blink, by Malcolm Gladwell. Extremely fascinating stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
By day, I work in television production (associate producer, segment producer). By night, I deal a high-stakes (celebrity) home game (Texas hold 'em). On the weekends, I produce a few podcasts (some have won awards, others are passion projects).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference