Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Back in Reno-Tahoe. So, let's see what kind of trouble we can get into!

In his own words

What can I say? Life's crazy busy! But, I think this ride can be so much more fun when there’s someone awesome to share it with. I have a good job and healthy pasttimes. But what I don’t have is someone to partner with, to discover what amazing things we can do (and be) together. But first, I like the idea of hanging out and getting to know someone (that doesn’t really happen trolling a bar). I love wine, food and anything having to do with art (I lived a sheltered youth and am trying like mad to make up for lost time). I have an unhealthy affinity for the San Francisco Giants (and baseball in general). But acting, writing and filmmaking are my re-awakened passions (I produced a play and short film in LA last year and performed Shakespeare in Reno/Tahoe over the summer). I'm also a part-time event photgrapher. Of course, trying to make my living doing what I love is the long-term project, so I have a “day" job to pay the bills and take care of business. I’ve got so much more to tell you, but isn’t that what dancing, dinner, and wine walks are for (oh, and bowling, roller blading and biking)? You’ve seen me (in all my shaved head “glory”) and now you know a little about me. If that piques your interest, give me a shot (I promise you will NOT be bored). I'm sometimes back and forth between LA area and Reno/Tahoe (have places in both), but the profile only lets me select one location (oh well, I'm here now for you).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Midtown Reno, Silver Peak, Edge, Knitting Factory, Zephyr Cove Marina, Sand Harbor, Heavenly, Northstar, Freight House and Aces ballpark

Favorite things

TV Shows: Suits, White Collar, 2 Broke Girls, Castle, The Following; I LOVE Movies - anything from Hunger Games to Girl with Dragon Tattoo to The Help to Bridesmaids; Music just the same - Wild 102.9 or Alice 96.5 most times, but also some K-Bull

For fun

Art, theatre, baseball...not necessarily in that order...bowling, tennis running...comedy clubs, laughing and trying to crack you up

Last read

Magazines Hollywood Reporter, Backstage, Inc. Magazine, Flying - Books include Uncertainty and Selling the Dream



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian, French, German, English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference