Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles of Lakeland, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving person who wants to make a difference. "Feed your faith and your fears will starve to death!

In her own words

I am very loyal kinda girl. Very silly and shy at the same time. I love being around children and making people smile. I am at a Christian university in FL! I am looking for someone who would love me for me and have Christ at the top of his life priorities. Someone who is loving and caring and inspiring. Someone who treats me the way a woman should be treated. Having Jesus Christ as his SAVIOR!!! Love going to Buckhead Church!!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

CALIFORNIA BABY!!!! Love the beach!


Southeastern University, Lakeland, FL

Favorite things

Making people happy and seeing loved ones and unloved smile. As Alot of people say Bring your enemies closer to you and love on them.

For fun

Dancing, going to concerts, painting, spending time with friends and family. Love to Hike and walk/run!

Last read

It is called "It's a piece of Cake" very inspiring!! Forgot who wrote it though!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Non- profit organization. Working with orphans, since i was an orphan till the age of 8, i have a huge passion to make a difference for children who are abused or mistreated.....i can relate to them, thats why its perfect for me :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was adopted from Russia at the age of 8 and got reconnected with my biological family in Russia so I am very blessed I would say!! I go to Russia every two years to visit!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Everyday I wake up and pray to Christ to show me his ways and learn from my mistakes. I ask for him to live through me and let him guide me in everything I do, and take away any fear away from something that could be amazing!
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Some college Some college
Human Service Major!!!! For me it is not about the money it is all about helping one another and becoming a united nation. Everyone deserves happiness and forgiveness. :)