Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone looking for a fellow someone to go out with and maybe more.

In her own words

I am a social person with varied interests looking for someone who can go with the flow and plays well with others. I am a teacher, theatre artist, and singer who holds down 3 to 5 jobs at any given time. If you are an artist who knows that you still need to pay the bills, I would love to meet you. If you are a guy with a plan and know what you want out of life and are looking for nice lady to take along for the ride, I would also love to meet you. I am looking for someone to experiencing life with: the good, the bad, and the ugly. I am looking for a guy who can accept me for who I am with my personal brand of crazy. I am a work in progress and hope to meet someone who is also a work in progress, continual learning and growing are important in my life. Eating healthy and exercise are also important. While I enjoy a burger once in a while I would rather have some greens or a protein shake. I will try nearly anything once or twice but I am a scaredy cat when it comes to adrenaline type adventures, my normal response to if I will do it: "I chose life." I am not into Boston sports and I will not attend a game with you if you ask, if that is a deal breaker for you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a very handsome cat named Blue, he is my main man and I love him more then life. I am kind of a crazy cat lady... If you are not into cats/allergic please look else where. If you love cats we will get along.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Museum of Science, MFA, and all of the local theatres in and around Boston. I really enjoy walking/running around Jamaica Pond, the Arboretum, and the Southwest Corridor Park.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Young Frankenstein, The Princess Bride, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, opera, musicals, vocal standards, peanut butter, coffee, tea, cheese, cooking

For fun

Well, I have very little fun time at the moment. When I do have time I enjoy walking around Boston, seeing movies, theatre and having dinner out. But most likely I am going to be at home cooking and reading or catching up on TV or Movies.

Last read

Currently in the middle of the "Song of Fire and Ice" series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a local theatre company and a local museum, I love both places and all the things I do with each of them,.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Theatre Education, from Emerson College. Hope I can teach in a college some day. Currently looking into MFA programs.