Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Straight from Mad Men

In his own words

Hello Matchsters! In ancient Greece, when someone died, they asked only one question - did he have passion? I believe in making my life count - as Robert Frost's poem famously reads "I've got promises to keep, And miles to go before I sleep". Fulfillment comes to me when I am able to learn something new, overcome a challenge in front of me, or do well in something I am passionate about. When you meet me, you will find an easy going, jovial person on the exterior but I do have my priorities in order and know when to step it up like a man. Loyalty and honesty are huge for me so please have them tattooed on your arms. FOR ALL WOMEN - I will NOT sleep with you on first date. Please don't ask me for hookups, what's my p**** size, etc. I am tired of all the perverted women out here. Gentlewomen only! And while I am not a gold-digger, please learn how to court a man. I like attention and good manners. And don't send me lame messages 'you're hot', 'sexy dimples ' - I get those on the street everyday - show me you want to know the real me not just my body. RESPECT goes a long way! That was my impersonation of a typical woman's profile. On a serious note, I love reading,dancing, watching movies, learning different cultures/languages, traveling, and trying little gems of restaurants that Chicago has to offer. That's enough material for you to start a conversation with me - so get cracking! Achilles

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Latin lounges with some nice salsa, bachata music, or a nice cozy wine bar with a fireplace closeby, or even a dive bar with some nice drafts on the menu. Swanky lounges also have their days. Love brunches and cafes with soothing music!


Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Movies - The Edge, Shawshank Redemption, Benhur, Rainman, Goodfellas, Godfather, Deewar, Anand. Tv shows - BREAKING BAD!!!! King of Queens, Frasier, Rules of Engagement, Madmen Foods - Cuban, Indian, Mexican, Italian and Peruvian!

For fun

Love making new friends, pursuing my passions and learning something new. Reading an interesting book, watching a great movie or trying a new restaurant always does the trick!

Last read

How to be a 3% man - Corey Wayne



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for the management consulting division of a large technology company. Love to persuade, influence people and work the room!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in kindness and humanity, doing to others what you expect of them. If you do good, all else will take care of itself - organized religion is not a necessity.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of Science in Finance (yes I can take care of my finances!)