Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | El Mirage, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles of Peoria, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
I moved to Phoenix a few years ago. I've been...

In his own words

I moved to Phoenix a few years ago. I've been in the USAF for ten years, and loved (almost) every minute of it. I've been stationed in Tucson, South Korea (twice), and Japan, along with a 167-day deployment to a support base in Qatar, not that I counted or anything. Out of work, I like hanging out and relaxing, either at a bar with a beer and friends or at home with Netflix. I like going to a shooting range now and again (I'm actually a certified pistol instructor), and it's ben way too long since I went hiking, camping, or tubed the Salt River. I'm a craft beer enthusiast, with a preference for IPAs and Irish Reds, so any new beer is a good beer in my book :) Aside from that? Well, my sense of humor is legendary; I've been chastised at work for political incorrectness and overt sarcasm, along with practical jokes (ask me about the saran wrap and golf balls, my boss was SO MAD). I can take a joke at my own expense (I take enough of them at work), and I hope whatever girl I meet has a sense of humor to rival mine. I was also raised to respect women, in an old school sort of way; I always pay on dates, hold open doors, etc. I was born in CT but I grew up in NY, so i'm a big Yankees/Jets fan. I plan on being in AZ for the foreseeable future, and I want to find someone I can spend it with.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stateside, I love Portland. Doesn't sound like a fun city, but I had a blast when I was there for 2 weeks last year; I'd walk back for a Voodoo doughnut. Phoenix is definitely a close second, you can't beat the desert. And, of course, Vegas!


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

Classic rock was the best kind of rock. I also love Grey's Anatomy (don't judge me), Last Man Standing, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, and Game of Thrones.

For fun

Other that what's above... I like playing pool or darts. I like hanging out with friends in Westgate, hitting up Yardhouse and trying new craft beers. Or I can stay at home, relax, and watch Netflix, or play a little PS4.

Last read

No Easy Day, the book about the raid that killed bin Laden. Hearing from a SEAL that was actually there made for an amazing read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Staff Sergeant in the Air Force. I maintain and inspect the F-16 ejection system, along with various administrative programs. I also train younger mechanics. Our section worked on the ejection seats from the F-16 that crashed in June!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Puerto-Rican father and a German mother. There's a joke in there somewhere, but I'm drawing a blank.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I was taking classes to be an accountant, but I stopped when I realized how mind-numbingly boring it was. Just finished my Associates in Aviation Maintenance.