Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AcesHigh1984

31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love beautiful and confident women who are...

In his own words

I love beautiful and confident women who are completely comfortable being in their feminine. Are you gorgeous, confident, healthy, secure, optimistic, flexible, giving, family-oriented, intelligent, honest, outgoing, fun, great communicator, understands men, affectionate, happy and feminine? My ideal woman is between 5'-0" and 5'-10" tall, slender and in great shape with a great body, long and straight brown, black or blonde hair, dark eyes, and clear tan skin. Health and exercise are a big part of her life. I love to laugh, tease and have fun. I am a playful, silly and strong man. I feel blessed to have such amazing family and friends in my life. I am confident and constantly strive to be the best version of myself that I can possibly be. I want a woman who does the same. Whatever you do for a living, its something that you LOVE! A great sense of humor is a must.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love a good steak from Christy's Steak House, Sushi from Raw. I enjoy burgers, pizza and anything from Miller's Alehouse, Applebee's or Caffe Abbracci Italian Restaurant.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy playing Texas Hold'em poker and going to classic muscle car events. I like sampling different types of imported beers, and checking out the newest bars or lounges. I listen to artists like Chris Brown, Pitbull, U2, and Paul Oakenfold.

For fun

I stay active by playing tennis, swimming, and participating in 5K marathon runs. I enjoy taking week long or short weekend getaway cruises. I'd also love to go skydiving sometime soon.

Last read

I've read the Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Dan Brown and James Patterson are among my top authors. I love classic films like Star Wars, The Matrix, Scarface, Good Fellas and the Godfather



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My current occupation is a Business Analyst for a local healthcare organization and I'm in the process of publishing my first book (a life-long dream of mine).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is from Cuba, but I was born in Miami.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but consider myself more spiritual than religious. I am open and respectful of other people's beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's in Business from the Florida International University