Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me, looking for you, hoping for us!

In his own words

If there’s one thing I know for sure, it’s that this city is full of interesting people. I love going to every unique event I can and meeting new people I know the words passionate and fun are used quite often in these profiles, and I’m going to throw them into mine, too. More importantly, though, I am empathetic. This quality makes me very aware of my partner’s needs, and it’s important to me to take time to plan exciting things to do together, instead of just settling for the typical dinner and movie.I’m the guy who makes sure everyone at the party has a good time, even if they start out standing in the corner. I always have a new hobby and the gadget to match, right now I'm really into mixology. Making ice balls has been a new experience. I collect coffee mugs from every place I’ve ever worked. The collection makes for great breakfast conversation with guests. I’m looking for someone who is driven; having clear goals and taking action to achieve them are important qualities I look for in a partner. I can’t say that I have a type that I’m always attracted to; I’m more interested in a woman’s overall personality than any one physical characteristic, but it’s hard to beat a killer smile or sparkling eyes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to Europe several times, most recently backpacking on a whim. I’ve also volunteered in New Zealand and have gone to Fiji, Mexico and parts of the US for SCUBA diving. I’d love to dive in and explore the Caribbean.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Life is better with family and friends, sushi, pizza, a great burger and fries, old school horror flicks that are creepy rather than gratuitous and music by Jimmy Buffett, Daniel Powder, John Mayer and Ale Storm. I watch British comedy and sci-fi.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, fishing, camping, weight lifting, SCUBA diving, boating, time spent on the water, movies, trying new restaurants and playing board games. I also fence competitively.

Last read

“The Pirate Coast” is really interesting so far. I read quite a bit about history, including art history and revolutionary era history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I just finished my JD and MBA degrees at Seattle University and I am currently working as a contract manager.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
All that matters to me is that people respect each other.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold an undergraduate degree in Philosophy from University of Arizona and just completed both JD and MBA degrees at Seattle University.