Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Born in Oklahoma, raised in Colorado, living in Arizona

In his own words

About me: I like to watch movies, stare at the stars, read, lift weights, swim, and play/watch soccer. I spent a semester in Madrid during my undergrad at Colorado State University and have been a huge fan of all things Spanish ever since. During that time I was able to travel through Europe and North Africa and get my first taste of how big the world is. After college I joined the Army and spent 8 years on active duty. I resigned my Commission in 2011 and moved to Tempe to start Graduate School. I am currently studying for my Masters in Hispanic Linguistics. I could write out a long blurb about myself and my likes and dislikes but those things are fluid and I feel that the point of joining this site is to meet somebody and, through new experiences, develop some mutual likes and dislikes together. Besides, if I spill all of my secrets now, I won't have any material for when we meet. About you: I value honesty, integrity, a sense of humor, creativity, and sincerity. My family is very important to me and I want to meet somebody that is family oriented as well. Hopefully we have enough in common so that we get along but not too much to where we won't have anything interesting to discuss. Oh, and if you happen to be a huge fan of Reese's Peanut Butter Cups like I am, I guess that would be okay.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies are: Kick-Ass, Avatar, Shaun of the Dead, The Other Guys, and How to Train Your Dragon. I like a lot of music, favorites are R&B, Hip Hop, and Classical. Justified, Burn Notice, Dexter, South Park, Happy Endings

Last read

I recently read The Pilgrimage by Paulo Coelho and I'm currently reading The Pale Blue Dot by Carl Sagan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'll finish my Masters Degree in May of 2014