Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ace_925

29 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a charmer that will fight for that dinner...

In his own words

I am a charmer that will fight for that dinner reservation you want. A goofball that keeps you laughing until your abs hurt. A confident professional aimed to succeed in life. I like brunching with our friends at a new restaurant, impromptu weekend adventures to a local or notso local beach town and finding the perfect watch on sale so that I'll always be on time to pick you up in style. More intimately, I appreciate it when my date can be enthusiastic whether we're fine dining or grabbing a beer and a burger at In'n'Out. Can you jump on a plane and head to San Francisco with me for a spontaneous weekend? Or Nashville? Or entertain the inner kid in me? Then you have my attention. So, if you've ever visited somewhere fantastic with a story to tell, I'd love to hear about it. I'm on here hoping to meet someone with their own story to share and a spice for life; whether sharing the fun or going on an adventure.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In no particular order,I'm a fan of travel as education and to visit old friends. Spots include: Covent Garden Neighborhood-London Madrid Paris Vancouver and Montreal Door County, Wisconsin Chicago, NY, Boston, Vegas, Grand Canyon area

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Imagine a man listening to the Black Keys, Jason Mraz, Skrillex, and Matisyahu while on a flight to somewhere awesome looking for the next big adventure. Eating tapas and drinking sangria at some hole in the wall and making friends with the locals

For fun

I'm usually watching my hometown Chicago teams attempt to excel in pro sports. As an avid consumer I was easily brainwashed by DirecTV to purchase their sports packages in order to keep up on two key items, football and hockey.

Last read

Killing Yourself to Live - Chuck Klosterman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in healthcare sales.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I tend to have spirited conversations with a wide variety of people.