Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my suicide girl....

In his own words

I bet if you read a bunch of these you will see all the same thing. long walks on the beach and hand holding... eff that. I want a short walk to the tattoo shop. I want a long day at the bar with a good happy hour. I want to watch the Vikings. I want to sit and watch the most messed up movie ever and quote it for weeks after making it a better movie. I want to finish a book and not be able to wait for you to finish it to talk about it! oh yeah, I also want to make you laugh till you cry during all of the previously mentioned wants. cuz I will. I have tons of funtimes, jokes with what I have been told are some of the best sounds and smells! seriously though I can have a conversation about just about anything. I am a father of two who I split time with their mom. no drama. I have a great job, own my own house and vehicle. I just got my very first puppy, a black pug named django. I am responsible but seem dangerous. I tend to spend a lot of my spare time thinking out situations and like to have a plan in place. usually I put that plan together to make sure it gets done correctly. I don't watch reality tv at all. cant stand it but I have read all the twilight, harry potter, 50 shades and hunger games books just to keep with my inner teenage girl. or so im told. also I hate coffee. it smells. side note mustard is gross and from aliens. im usually up to do whatever and will pretty much try anything. I also think I am a serial monogamist. i have a great group of friends and am extremely loyal.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just got a puppy. he is a black pug named django.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

old Chicago, psycho suzis, tony jaros

Favorite things

fav things? well the Vikings( season tickets). concerts. korn. i have seen them close to 30 times. I like the rock and or the roll, shoot me in the face before you make me listen to country. boobs. tattoos. pint glasses.

For fun

I watch a ton of movies. nothing old and im not really a chick flick guy. I play softball, badly, and besides having season tickets to the vikes I mostly just hang out with friends but might catch me on a lake or reading a book at old Chicag

Last read

divergent/insurgent. fight club. 50 shades trilogy. john dies at the end. horns. any john Sanford prey book...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i am a headend hub tech for Comcast. no i do not install cable.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
white bread.
Faith: Other No preference
not sure what I believe in but I sure don't want to hear from you what I should believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference