Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Williston Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m probably not like anyone you’ve ever met...

In his own words

I’m probably not like anyone you’ve ever met before. Some would call me a rebel, but I tend to see myself as an adventurer. Sure, I could bore you with delusions about how awesome I am, but let’s face it, every other guy on this site is writing the same type of thing and you’ve probably read a similar “About Me” section 500 times over. I’m a firm believer that actions speak louder than words, so why bother? I always surround myself with optimistic people who are going somewhere in life, and are driven. I’m very open-minded and a risk-taker who is always up for a spontaneous new adventure. I love my niece (look at the pic… isn’t she just too cute?), joking around, sports, anything active (preferably outdoors), dogs, cooking and good conversation. I keep very busy and love waking up everyday to experience something new and exciting. I don't have the time or inclination to serial date, and I'm pretty selective because at this point in my life, I know exactly what I want so I'm perfectly okay if I don't meet anyone on here. But, if you are someone who is really special, it would be great to have you along for the ride. One thing I can promise you is that there will be a healthy dose of fun, laughs and excitement. What I’m not looking for: I’d prefer not to stereotype, but I’m most definitely not looking for the typical “Long Island girl”. Not every girl on Long Island falls into this category, and for the ones that don’t, you know exactly what I’m getting at here. Things like flakiness, games and drama are most definitely not wanted. Thanks, but no thanks. What I am looking for: Someone special who is curious about the world around her. I tend to gravitate towards those who have a natural “cool” sense of humor, and totally digs sarcasm (the light, airy, funny kind…not the mean kind). You can take a joke, are not easily offended and will dish it right back to me. You can spell (without relying on spell check), and are generally a happy and upbeat person who is close with their family. You enjoy going on new adventures each day, and love to cuddle. You’re active and athletic like me, and you probably have an adorable laugh. You’re a sweet and beautiful person inside and out, and actually think you can keep up with me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any hot spots. I can have fun anywhere... it's all about the company you keep. To name a few - home, the beach, NYC, sporting events, pubs with live music.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

This is a tough one to answer... plus, why give away all the good details when we can actually talk about it, right? But ok, to name a few... spending time with family/friends, joking around, anything active/outdoors, sports, cooking, movies, etc.

For fun

I love to joke around and make people laugh, so I can have fun pretty much anywhere doing just about anything.

Last read

Accidental Billionaires, Five Against One: A Pearl Jam Story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in digital media/ad technology... and would love to open a bar/restaurant someday as well.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Irish and half Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I definitely believe in a higher power and was raised Catholic, but I'm not too religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's in Criminal Justice and Sociology from SUNY Albany.