Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My friends would describe me as steady and reliable. I do work hard and a lot but also always make time for fun. If not, what's it all for?? I've had a lot of great times and experiences and looking for the right "match" to share those experiences going forward and for the long-run and hope to meet someone that will expose me to something new and always challenge me to get better and try more and different things. Always like to mix it up! Travel is my of my favorite things to do. Can be here in the states or abroad, just love traveling and seeing/experiencing new places and things to see and do. Also love reading and going to concerts and a big time movie fan and a TV junkie too (yes, i do read EW - love it!). I exercise regularly and love to run and swim. I really enjoy running long distances and try to run one or two marathons a year. Love going to destinations like DC, NY or Chicago, but also have had a lot of fun at smaller marathons like Knoxville or Denver too. All my exercise gives me a big appetite and love to eat well and enjoy going out to new and great restaurants but also happy having a good relaxing meal at home. Not really a good cook but working on expanding my repertoire. Enjoy spending a lot of time with friends and family and enjoy spending time with old friends and always up for meeting new.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel. Like lots of different places , DC, California, etc. and basically anywhere in Europe and Greece are favorite places too.

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music from old school jazz to dance/trance when working out. Watch way too much tv thanks to TiVo. Pretty much will watch anything except for reality. And love to eat anything and everything - have a big sweet tooth.

For fun

Travel, Movies, Reading, Running, Swimming, Sporting events, Spending time with friends

Last read

Recently read Where'd You Go Bernadette (loved it) Canada (long & slow), An American Spy (OK) and Tigers in Read Weather (pretty good). Also read WSJ, NYT, EW and various magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree