Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My mom says I'm cool

In his own words

Moving from Rochester to Orlando in July, will update the rest soon. I am a down to earth, laid back guy who is ready to find a serious relationship. I am able to find the humor in more situations than I should, but can also be serious when I need to be. I consider myself to be intelligent, funny, caring, understanding and a great listener. I would do anything for the people close to me in life. I come from a huge extended Polish family and I am very close with them. Finding someone who really values their family is important to me. I love spending time with my nephews and nieces as well as spoiling them with lego sets and disney infinity figures. Although I like to be active, I don't mind spending a night in to watch a good movie. I really enjoy road trips, especially if it involves going to a concert. My ideal match is someone that I can relax with and be myself around. I'd like to find someone who shares a lot of my interests and can introduce me to new things that she enjoys. I'm a very sarcastic person and my sense of humor can be dry sometimes, so it'd be nice to find someone who can take a little rubbing and not get defensive or offended by it. Someone who is independent enough where she doesn't need to see me every day, but would always make time for me if I needed her. I'm also a huge Bills and Sharks fan, so someone who was into sports or at least watching them would be a plus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling around the area to see some good live music, as well as any bar with a great beer selection. I also like to hike the many trails around the area such as Letchworth and am always up for finding new and cool places to go to.

Favorite things

I like comedy shows like It's Always Sunny, Workaholics, and South Park. I love listening to and going to see music. Some of the bands I love are Phish, The Heavy Pets, Ween, Stevie Wonder, The Temptations, Passion Pit, Wax Fang, and many more.

For fun

I try to be as active as I can. I play disc golf in some of our local area parks and also enjoy hiking and I just took up tennis. I really enjoy music and love to go to concerts. Spending time with my nephews and niece is very important to me too.

Last read

The Alphabet of Manliness , On the Road, A Song of Ice and Fire, Eye Scream



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am currently working as an audio engineer/music producer at a local recording studio as well as a job in manufacturing. Once in Orlando, I will be a sound technician for one of the local theme parks.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
While born and raised in Rochester, I am of Polish descent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Attended catholic school from K-12, but am not really that much a religious person at this point of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference