Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey I'm Jesse. I'm a freelance graphic...

In his own words

Hey I'm Jesse. I'm a freelance graphic designer with some great dreams for the future. I would say that I'm the kind of guy who can get along with just about anyone. I'm very loyal and honest and I really do my best to listen to what's on someone's mind. I can be silly at times but I'm also a pretty determined guy. But if there's one thing I could say to really describe myself, it's that I am very confident in who I am and I'm really comfortable just being me. I'm looking for a kind of lady who is intelligent, has a great sense of humor, and doesn't have a problem with honesty. A type of girl who can be silly and can have meaningful conversations too. I'm really attracted to outgoing women, but it would also be great if she's still cool with just spending a quiet night at home together. For me, it says a lot when a woman can appreciate the little things in life and finds value in the thought and not so much the price tag. Thoughtfulness and loyalty go a long way for me and really keep me attracted to someone. But at the end of the day, I'm really just looking for that someone who I can connect with and wants to have something great just as much as I do.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but if I could get a dog I would get either a beagle or a jack russell

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Typically, I'm all over midtown and lower Manhattan. Las Vegas, the Bahamas, and Puerto Rico are great places to fly to but some day I would definitely love to see Italy, Spain, Amsterdam, and Japan


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I love my tv shows. I am completely addicted to The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones but I'm also into Orange is the New Black, The Big Bang Theory, and Mythbusters. Music: Ne-yo, Eminem, B.o.B, Bruno Mars, and OneRepublic.

For fun

I'm pretty big on movies so Netflix is my addiction. I love shooting pool, going bowling, watching sports, hitting up bars and restaurants, and even karaoke. Also, since I'm a designer, I love to illustrate and I occasionally do some photography.

Last read

Again, completely addicted to The Walking Dead



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer, I've interned with a pretty major comic book company that has tons of movies coming out this summer, and I freelance at a major New York news company
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I'm a Puerto Rican living in Brooklyn
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My family is Catholic... but I'm not exactly at church on a regular basis
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors in business management and an associates in graphic design