Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Orland Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles of Midlothian, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
We're gonna get this party started...

In his own words

I'm entirely friendly, sensual, and easygoing; I just want to spend time with someone wonderful who will enjoy doing fun things with me, while always communicating together harmoniously as we suck the marrow out of life. I love to get to know someone by finding out about them and bullding on common ground; let's go to the cinema and out to eat, and/or enjoy dvds at home, and/or anything else your sweet heart desires-I'm open to anything and flexible. I love warm weather, sexy and romantic hotel getaways and hottub action, the pool, snuggling in front of the fireplace (let it snow, let it snow-lol), sharing positive leadership principles with others to help them improve their lives and maximize their potential, kids, pets, family time if that's what you like, reading (let's read together), going to church each Sunday and doing nursing home & prison ministry, travelling as much as possible, coffeehouses (I drink java, tea, and cocoa every day), beer and pizza (willing to try any new beverage and food), comedies, and sunshine. Let's get to know each other at a pace that you're comfortable with, and laugh together, and let God direct us well, which He always does. I work hard at both of my jobs with my online studies, and I work just as hard in my relationship (even harder, because it's the people in our lives we care about which is our first priority and what inspires us to be all we can be). You can always depend on me to exercise love, care, patience, dependability, a yearning to find awesome stuff for us to enjoy (including impromptu road trips, and planned ones too), luscous attention to your needs and how to fulfill them, and awesome persistence toward doing whatever it takes to make you happy...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Other

A red-eared slider turtle named Speedy

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Coffee houses and libraries

Favorite things

Southern travel, movies, watching old tv shows on dvds, walking, scrapbooking, anything fun

For fun

I love to go for a walk with my partner (outside and in the mall), anything she wants to do, play chess, read, watch movies, travel, eat out, watch dvds; anything fun and exhilarating.

Last read

Awaken the Giant Within



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference