Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lafayette Hill, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My work is really important to me although it...

In his own words

My work is really important to me although it isn't more important to me than my family and my friends (who are often like family to me). I love learning about people and just getting to know them. I've seen some dark times but I'm always inspired by how people learn and grow from them...myself included. That was probably some heavy stuff for an introduction but I am generally easy going, flexible, and have a good sense of humor. I like to read and I love just hanging out with friends, whether that means getting a drink, trying something new, or just hanging out. I've been living under a rock because of my graduate work for many MANY years now so I'd like to enter an era of my life where I get out more and try new things. I will dance at weddings when the occasion calls for it. I'm not saying anybody here wants to see that. I'm just saying it's something I'm willing to do. I have really eclectic taste in everything: music, food, books...I'm a huge dork and mostly a total softy. But I have moments where I'm kind of the man too. I love cats even though I'm wildly allergic to them. I love dogs even though my lifestyle doesn't constitute me owning one. I ramble when I write about myself on dating sites. Something I wrote, today, 9/24/14, that I believe: You never stop fighting. And I don't mean that as a depressing 'it never ends'. I mean that as: 'you never give up'. You never stop growing, changing, and reaching for the things that you want and need in your life. It's better to fight, to try. You do the best you can with what you have- that's all there is to do. That's what makes it your life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Hands down.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

I have really eclectic taste. Community, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation. I love everything from punk rock to folk rock. Elliot Smith, Ben Folds, The Aquabats. Italian and Indian food. I have this weird disease where I don't like ice cream

For fun

I'm a big fan of just hanging out with good friends. I love entertainment of all kinds- movies, theater, music. I'm open to trying new things however and sometimes I love just trying or seeing something new.

Last read

Five volumes of study guides for a licensure exam. They were thrilling- I just couldn't put them down, let me tell you. I actually love to read although I've barely had the time to lately. I love fiction, both classic and fantasy. And anything funny.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference