Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hey, let's do this!

In her own words

You're sitting there, you're wondering do I have food on my face, am I eating, am I talking too much, are they talking enough, am I interested, I'm not really interested, should I play like I'm interested but I'm not that interested but I think she might be interested but do I want to be interested but now she's not interested?" That movie line is one of my favorites. Dating can be so awkward...but I've personally seen a lot of success from this site, so here we go! So, about me. I work...a lot. I work hard, and make good money. In my down time, instead of sitting on the couch and writing this, I'd like to be out exploring...the city, a new restauarant, a new culture...anything. I always want to explore and learn. I love to be surprised, even if it's by myself! I'm an only child, but am surrounded by a few really close friends and a huge, loving, crazy, wonderful family that mean the world to me. They've taught me almost everything I need to know about life and love. I'm finally in a good place to settle that's what I'm looking for. No rush...I feel like you just know when it happens. But, that's definitely the long-term goal. I love sarcasm and use it quite often. My jokes tend to cross the line of inappropriate/funny. I'm extremely thoughtful, and have the traits of a Scorpio to a "T". I love to laugh, and when I'm not at work, my favorite thing is to 'just go with the flow'. Also, don't be confused by the pictures on here...I am totally day it's hightops and hoodies, the next are heels and lipstick. It just depends on the day. I love scary movies, nice smiles, bonfires and pitbulls/bully breeds...I rescue/foster/volunteer with dogs (mostly pitbulls) in my spare time (used to have a bit more of it than now), and absolutely love it! I really hope you like dogs, too. Last, but not least, confidence and the ability to understand and use proper grammar are both important to me. I am an old soul, and appreciate a true gentleman. If you read all that and you're still with you favorite food. Breakfast food, that is! It always starts a good morning, so by default it must start a good conversation!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

...anywhere is fun when you have good company.

Favorite things

My playlists are absolutely crazy. You could hear, in no particular order: Johnny Cash, Elvis, DMX, Lynard Skynard, Rhianna, Frank Sinatra, anything 90's, Steve Wonder, Jay Z...

For fun

I like most everything that doesn't involve sitting around watching TV.

Last read

Just re-rear Fear & that book. Before that it was Celestine Prophecies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference