Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid what life gives you enjoy what it does give, that will bring out the best of you.

In his own words

Trying this site out one more time just to see if anyone is out there. I'll try to make this short and sweet but I highly doubt it, I am currently going back to school to get a bachelors degree if not masters degree in IT, I already have an associates degree in culinary arts which I do not regret on having. I am an excellent cook/chef, can make things that will surprise you and also have a good time eating. Currently working as a turbine blade inspector which is not a bad job but that's why I am going back to school so I can get into the IT field. I have a great relationship with my family and also with the friends I have, they have done a lot for me and thank them everyday for supporting who I am and what I want to accomplish. Love going out with friends when I can and have a good time but also like to stay at home and find activities. I'm a huge nerd and can't help it and not going to change it one bit, love playing games when I can. Also like going out on the lake with friends and family and chill out there for a while with a few drinks and swim. Basically I am a laid back person and shy to start but who isn't shy at first, I am fun to be around with and I love just being myself. Just a fun calm, crazy, down to earth, shy person, I don't try to be ghetto and don't try to act like someone I am not that's just dumb. Oh I am the only child to so it was hard growing up with no brothers and sisters to pick on but you can't always get what you want. I have short and long term goals set and want to accomplish them with someone. Ok enough about me, that can last most of the day will get boring after the third paragraph lol. Who I am looking for is a girl that is down to earth and enjoys what they have right in front of them. A girl that will stay through thick and thin, enjoys being around people and likes to have fun. You don't have to be a nice catholic girl all the time I love a girl that also has a little wild side and not afraid to show it and trust me I will bring out that wild side if you have one lol. I am not looking for someone that will stir up drama and wants me to be something I am not so if you are one of those just move on to the next person. I am looking for a woman that is ready for a real relationship, not someone is thinks they are and realizes that they are not. If your one of those types then it will not work out in the end sorry to say. This woman knows what they want in a man and won't shy away from anything and ready to commit to something more serious. I would love a woman that does have a nerdy side to which is not a bad thing, looking for someone that is goal oriented and wants to accomplish their goal before its to late. A girl that is not afraid to try out new things and has a competitive side it would make a relationship that more interesting and entertaining. Their are no perfect match, we will disagree on a lot of things but that's what makes us unique. Don't be shy send a wink or send that email I would like to hear from you ladies and meet hopefully down the road. Have a great day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Got a pup and his name is Buddy and he is like a brother to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like trying out different restaurants to see what food and drinks they have, love going out on lake erie. Also like going to concerts and sporting events in cleveland.


Pennsylvania Culinary Institute, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love to listen to rock everyday even at work always make the day go by. Love to go out with friends and meet new people and during my spare time build PCs (yes I am a nerd lol). I like to help people out the best I can and it usually works oddly.

For fun

Go to in town events or big events that come. When not going to school or have work I like meeting up with family and friends at a place and talking with them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Culinary degree is nice but want to go back for something in engineering or IT.