Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

How does one make a virtual impression? I find myself torn between composing an elaborate “this is me” on the one hand and, on the other, giving you a short and sweet teaser. Recognizing the need for a tiny bit of self-branding at the very least, this is the compromise I found: I will tell you that one of the things I enjoy most is diversity. On the map, that means having grown up in a small Austrian town with singing mountains à la “The Sound of Music,” with one Alpine and one Californian parent. It also means having spent the previous 28 years going from London to Paris to Rajasthan to Riyadh to Jakarta to Rio and, more recently, from New York to LA and finally back to New York. Interest-wise I’m easily tempted to join a bball pick-up game on my way home from work after a day of uninterrupted brain exercise. Or I might choose to pay a visit to one of the many city venues playing a healthy portion of (preferably 90’s) Hip Hop and RnB. Alternatively, a walk outside regardless of clouds and temperature or a trip to the museum or the movies can do the trick as well. Ideally though, I’d ride roller coasters or drop down water slides all day. If it sounds like I have trouble making up my mind, then you’re right. I always have trouble deciding between Haribo’s Gold Bears and Cola Bottles at the store, or between Rush Limbaugh and Bill O’Reilly – and which of the two I find less convincing. But rest assured that the more important of life’s decisions, such as whether and why to join a site like this, come to me more easily. So what is it, you wonder, that I think I might find? How about someone with diverse interests, or at least a willingness to explore the unexplored? (By the way, this goes both ways and comes from someone who loves to learn new things.) Someone with a sense of appreciation for small gestures of affection, such as freshly picked flowers from the neighbor’s garden (and who shares the conviction that smaller things often make the bigger difference). Or someone who will playfully tease me for my love for animals and the zoo (I'm not vegetarian, however), as well as appreciate my fondness for giving, receiving and then again returning smiles. Ciao.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janeiro and the rest of Brazil and South America, New York, Miami, Paris, Hong Kong, Indonesia and Southeast Asia.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Nike sneakers, motorcycling, traveling and perusing atlases, big waves and bodysurfing, sharks and dolphins, 90s HipHop/RnB, Brazilian and classical music, Dexter and 007.

For fun

Basketball, reading, traveling, scuba diving, bbqing.

Last read

Arguably (essays by Christopher Hitchens)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, King's College London / London School of Economics / Sciences Po Paris Master of International Affairs, Columbia University