Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-47 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's been Beautiful and looking to continue that with you!!

In his own words

Short Description of myself!!! Wow! Much prefer, and look forward to your opinion after a couple of dates! Romantic, honest, positive, passionate, and a gentleman at all times. Serious (Warning:Not all the time, got to laugh alot!) and commited. Got a great sense of humour, and am able to laugh at myself. Looking for that Special Lady who understands that the guarantee to long term hapiness in a relationship, is to "hear and feel" what your partner is communicating, unselfishly meet those needs with a smile, and then enjoy it returned to you Tenfold. That's Fun!! A beautiful Lady for me, would have a great sense of humour, be able to laugh at herself, looks after herself, is comfortable in jeans or a nice dress, and is continually looking to evolve. The lifestyle that interests me involves travel, great friends, good wine, alot of sports, exercise, passion and commitment. I moved here from New Brunswick, Canada, so looking for my Best Friend to travel and "chase" adventures!!! If the above makes you curious, great. Life without curiousity would be real boring. If not, no problem. Life is already fantastic, but would be complete, with my new best friend. And I am ready to make my first commitment to you. At the very least, we are going to laugh on our first date, cause, without that, we are not going to have a second one!! Till Then. Smile.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cinque Terre in Italy, Northern Spain. Fishing in Belize is spectacular, as is Southern New Zealand.


Université de Moncton, Moncton, NB

Favorite things

Enjoy many types of music, and always have my Ipod with me when Biking or Jogging. Like to avoid Country and Blue Grass music, if I can. Love all types of food, except spicy. Do not watch much TV, as life offers better hobbies.

For fun

Mostly sports. Also enjoy supper with friends, either at a nice restaurant, or cooking for friends at the cottage.

Last read

Went walking in Spain for a month and read "The Why Cafe". I think everyone over 18 years old should read this book. An incredible read, which makes you reflect on your attitude towards life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a French Canadian, born and raised in Moncton, New Brunswick, in Eastern Canada.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I live my life with a very strong faith in God, which has in my opinion, nothing to do with religion. Was raised Catholic.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference