Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a thunder buddy for life!!

In his own words

First off I would like to say that women are spectacular photographers when it comes to capturing the moment for there photo pictures. Lol not like that with me:) Ive done so many cool things in my life that I'm proud of....but bringing a camera was not one of them. So Im sorry if that part of my profile is lagging a little. Anyway everyone always describes me as a mr. funny. I always look for the good in everyone, then i look for the awsome after. I'm a fun loving loyal, charming, outgoing, sarcastic kinda guy. I've been told that I'm a 28 year old trapped in an 18 year olds body, I found 5 dollars once:D and my mom thinks I'm handsome! I have great work ethics, and I love to laugh and make people smile, and if you can do that to me, believe me you will get my vote everytime. I can always keep a conversation going and make someone feel respected and comfortable. To me it is said like this "it's not what you say, it's how you say it." I love someone who is sarcastic, and not have that deer in headlights look when something funny was said, and very important...Random acts of kindness an adventures are the best thing in the world to me. I love that feeling. Lastly family, work, guitar, sports, music, movies and my pup lola are what I love the most. But truthfully there are always two sides of everyone's personality that is shown on here. The good, and the i will wait to drop that bomb shell on u later kinda people. So as a best foot forward kind of guy if u have any questions don't be shy, i love to talk about anything and everything:) except the 49ers I am in deep mourning right now since the Super Bowl....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lola is her name, as of right now she is the only love in my life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good people. Beach, concert, or just at a bonfire doesnt matter


Las Positas College, Livermore, CA

Favorite things

Love music rock, alternative, classic rock anything with a good beat really. Mexican food is what I enjoy,

For fun

I love indie movies, but any movie will do just fine for me. Love sports as 49ers and A's are my teams. Also geetar is what i love to do on free time

Last read

sports page sadly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference