Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Been flying, wouldnt mind landing somewhere cool :)

In her own words

Hmmmm... Me? I love to dance. And I love good music. I'm kind of infatuated with the cowbell. I'm super chill. I like making stuff- food, jewelry, home decor. Martha Stewart moments to appease my periodic creative itch. I'm driven, but not for the mere sake of reaching the top. I like to do things well. I'm versatile and flexible. I'm playfull. I'm a lover, not at all a fighter. I'm compassionate but not at the expense of being forthright. I value peace and harmony and fairness. I'm curious. I'm sensual. I'm sensitive. I'm especially perceptive and pretty self aware/self correcting. I love green leafy vegetables. And sunlight. And fire light. I like a worthwile challenge. And a little mystery. I like to cuddle. Im affectionate. The nurturer in me looks forward to partnering...and to it being frutiful one day :) He is Tall. Charming. Confident yet humble. Productive. Chill. Witty. Thoughtful. Fair. Communicative. Affectionate. Unconventional. His smile makes me smile. Attentive. Patient. Motivated and motivating. Curious, intellectually and othersiwse. He's chill too but with a healthy adventurous streak. We don't have to try too hard, it just kind of clicks. For both of us. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape town, Nice, Paris, Thailand, Key West, French Riviera, Essaouria, Andalucia, Barcelona, Riviera Maya, else anywhere sunny, hot and by the water! Looking forward to more Asia travel.

Favorite things

Sunshine. Syncopated sounds. Letting the music move me. Spanish guitar. Chicken tikka masala. Bok Choi. Coming to America. French Romance. Mad Men. Boardwalk Empire. Sarafina. South African Jazz. Witty banter and word play. A good book. Wine.

For fun

For fun? I like spending time with someone special and fun and easy. Listening to music, relaxing, reading, frolicking in the warm weather. Shooting the shyt with my sister. Being silly. Making love. Cuddling. Watching random movies on Netflx.

Last read

New York Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree