Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Not looking to get married this weekend! :)

In her own words

I am an artist. I love to create! I also enjoy Interior Design and Architecture. I am currently back in school majoring in Botany and minoring in Art. I am a complex network of fuses ignited by stimuli: art, color, design, passion, compassion, theory, ingenuity, creativity, sound, no sound, touch, sincerity, depth, intellect, simplicity, grace, excellent raw energy, self control to chocolate? No control! I am looking for a man with a well balanced ego. Someone who is not extreme and has a good head on their shoulders. Slouches are not my type! But I could be friends with one. :) I constantly keep myself busy. I cannot relate to the lazy, do-nothing type. My brain just doesn't comprehend how someone could be OK with living their life on a couch. I do know how to chill-out and relax after a fulfilling day of productivity. I prefer a gentleman. If you are nothing but testosterone, don't bother. Been there, done that. Not looking for a d-bag, no offense. I like being treated with respect and I always show respect for others. Also, if you are a right-wing, evangelical Christian, we have nothing in common so let me save you some time. I am open to friends that walk all different paths of life. I just know what I am compatible with and what I am not. I'm really a sweetheart and I LOVE animals! I work out with a personal trainer three days a week and do cardio on my own 3-4 days a week. I eat healthy, however, I have a little thickness to me. I am not obese by any means. I do take care of myself and I'd like to meet someone who takes care of themselves, as well. Forewarning: I am not looking to get married tomorrow and have kids by Sunday. I truly would like to meet my best friend first. No reason to put all that pressure on anyone until a few years of steady dating.... at least!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach, San Diego, Downtown Sac?

Favorite things

Painting, playing guitar, working out, most music, socializing, traveling, animals, great friends, spirituality

For fun

I love grabbing a paint brush and creating! It's my goal to cultivate emotion through my work. I also like visiting hole-in-the-wall restaurants, traveling and experiencing different cultures, socializing with good friends, cooking, and working out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very big on practicing certain spiritual principals such as honesty, acceptance, etc..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Currently in school majoring in Botany, minoring in Art.