Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AbsolutelyAJ

28 year old woman | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I had this fear of hurdles, but then I got over it...

In her own words

- I like corny jokes, camping, standup comedy, the oxford comma, and playing euchre. - I grew up in Indiana and have moved to Virginia, Washington (state), and now Maryland. - I prefer lists over paragraphs. - I love a challenge and a good competition, so even though I've never played a game of squash, I would still bring my A game...loser buys drinks! - I have an amazing family including 2 brothers; we go backpacking in Colorado once or twice a year. - I would almost always rather be outdoors than inside. - I have played bass for 15 years in symphony groups. My artistic ability stops there though; I'm an awful person to have on your Pictionary team, haha. - I was originally looking for math.com - (I think) I have a wicked sense of humor. - I'm an engineer by day and volunteer with local schools to get kids excited about science and math. I enjoy nerding out; especially when legos are involved! - I co-own a small private island in the state of Maine. - I like to learn new things, and I continually set new goals for myself. My next big endeavor is the PE (professional engineering) exam. - I can change my own oil and rotate my tires, though I'd still love it if you held the door open for me; I'm a sucker for chivalry. Well that's enough about me...I look forward to hearing about you. Don't be shy. : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Chance and a beagle/boxer mix named Scooby.

Favorite hot spots

I still haven't picked a favorite neighborhood downtown.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

warm socks fresh out of the dryer, breakfast, large print books, the smell of the pacific northwest, that moment when you finally find a parking spot in DC daffodils

For fun

Exploring new trails, walking around downtown, museum hopping, trying new recipes, taking a random class (billiards, home brewing, sushi making), beer or wine festivals, Netflix marathons on cold and rainy afternoons.

Last read

The Spy Who Came in From the Cold - John Le Carre Take Me With You - Catherine Ryan Hyde



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm one semester away from finishing my masters in nuclear engineering. There is finally a light at the end of this tunnel! :)