Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pleasantville, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not one to fully believe in the Astrology...

In his own words

I'm not one to fully believe in the Astrology stuff however, being a "Gemini" and how they are described does seem to be pretty true with me. I am def a social chameleon and make the most out of a situation. I would consider myself old fashioned but with a modern twist. I'm easy going and just as easy to talk to. Favorite types of music are anything not top 40 (don' mind it when I'm at a bar etc) and most certainly not country. Music is a very important part of me. I would rather be blind than deaf. I've played an instrument my whole life, guitar being my main one. I love to teach music as well. I try to have a good/fun time all the time but sometimes life gets in the way and I take some things seriously. So I would like someone who has a balance of maturity and immaturity if you know what I mean or perhaps goofy and intelligence if that makes more sense. A good sense of humor is a must. You have to be able to laugh at yourself sometimes and also take some of your own medicine. I come from an Italian family so we bust each others chops quite often.I have a witty/sarcastic/silly sense of humor so hopefully you're not too sensitive. Go out/stay in yada yada you know the deal. It's all good as long as we are having fun and enjoying ourselves. Especially if we are having an intellectual discussion/debate. I am passionate yet rational about certain topics/beliefs. Hopefully you're open minded as well. Oh also, last but not least..I'm a huge sports fan and I do not live in my parents basement. I own a condo

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, the beach, concerts. I haven't traveled to much but I went to the DR which was awesome, and Vegas a couple of times and Miami. Will one day head to Italy, Spain, England,Greece


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Twilight Zone, Seinfeld, The Wonder Years, Pawn Stars. The many stupid jokes me and my brothers have. Italian cards. Beatles, Metallica, Chopin, Beethoven, Jeff Buckley, Dylan, Floyd, Future Islands, Joy Division, John Mayer

For fun

Enjoy playing guitar, record shopping(as in those things our parents listened to), talking about interesting topics, Football, Hockey, Baseball etc, going to the gym. expanding my knowledge in various fields. Hanging out with friends/family etc

Last read

I'm usually reading articles on-line or from a magazine(non-fiction). However, my favorite fictional book would have to be "The Alchemist"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a very elite insurance company and handle property claims for multi millionaires usually doctors, lawyers, celebrities etc
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, born in NY.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I know Spanish but I'm not fluent.. I also know a little bit of Italian and Czech since my dogs are from there. I am fluent in sarcasm. I have a BA in Psychology and a minor in music